RÜFÜS Announce More Shows - Noise11.com


RÜFÜS Announce More Shows

by Paul Cashmere on October 12, 2011

in Live

After a killer start to their EP Tour run in Sydney and Brisbane, as well as performances at the Sydney leg of Parklife and the triple j unearthed party at the Metro, RÜFÜS announce even more shows around the country, including a November tour with Aston Shuffle, and a DJ Set at Sydney’s New Year’s Eve Party of they year, Harbour Party, at Luna Park.



Rufus Upcoming Shows
Wed 19 Oct. Beach Road Hotel. Bondi, NSW
Fri 21 Oct. Houndstooth. Adelaide, SA
Sat 22 Oct. Laundry Bar. Melbourne, Vic.
Fri 28 Oct. Upstairs Beresford. Sydney, NSW

Supporting Aston Shuffle In November
Fri 4 Nov. Beach Rd Hotel. Bondi, NSW.
Thu 10 Nov. Fowlers Live. Adelaide, SA
Fri 11 Nov. Billboards. Melbourne, Vic.
Fri 18 Nov. Oh Hello. Brisbane, Qld.

Also Playing
Sat 31 Dec. NYE DJ Set At Harbour Party, Luna Park, NSW.
Wed 11 Jan. Beach Road Hotel Supporting Grafton Primary. Bondi, NSW.
Sat 14 Jan. New Beginnings Festival @ Morriset Showground, Morisset. NSW



Related Posts