Bliss N Eso Debut New Song Moments VIDEO - Noise11.com
Bliss N Eso. Photo by Ros O'Gorman.

Bliss N Eso. Photo by Ros O'Gorman.

Bliss N Eso Debut New Song Moments VIDEO

by Noise11.com on April 5, 2017

in News

‘Moments’ is the new song for Bliss N Eso.

The track, featuring Gavin James, is the third single from the upcoming sixth Bliss N Eso album ‘Off The Grid’.

“’Moments’ is a track that reflects on those precious moments we all had growing up before life got complicated. Your first kiss, the house you lived in, the smells of your childhood neighbourhood, your first time in love. It’s about reminiscing and appreciating how those moments have shaped who we are today. Gavin’s voice really brought everything together on ‘Moments’. His heart-warming vocals helped to paint all our memories even more vividly,” explains MC Bliss.

Bliss N Eso will kick off their Off The Grid tour in Brisbane on 26 May.

Bliss N Eso dates

Fri 26 May – Eatons Hill Hotel, Brisbane (Lic. All Ages)
Sat 27 May – Night Quarter, Gold Coast (18+)
Sun 28 May – Brother Leagues Club, Cairns (18+)
Mon 29 May – Dalrymple Hotel, Townsville (18+)
Tue 30 May – Magnums, Airlie Beach (18+)
Fri 2 Jun – Studio 146, Albany (18+)
Sat 3 Jun – Metropolis, Fremantle (18+)
Sun 4 Jun – Metro City, Perth (18+)
Fri 9 Jun – Shadows, Mt Gambier (18+)
Sat 10 Jun – Entertainment Centre Theatre, Adelaide (All Ages)
Thu 15 Jun – ANU Bar, Canberra (18+)
Fri 16 Jun – SS&A Club Auditorium, Albury (18+)
Fri 23 Jun – Forum Theatre, Melbourne (18+)
Sun 25 Jun – Pier Bandroom, Frankston (18+)
Wed 28 Jun – Enmore Theatre, Sydney (All Ages)
Fri 30 Jun – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle (18+)
Sat 1 Jul – Waves, Wollongong (18+)
Thu 6 Jul – Villa Noosa Hotel, Sunshine Coast (18+)
Fri 7 Jul – The Northern Hotel, Byron Bay (18+)
Sat 8 Jul – Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour (18+)
Sun 9 Jul – Club Forster, Forster (18+)
Mon 10 Jul – Panthers, Port Macquarie (18+)
Thu 13 Jul – Gap View Hotel, Alice Springs (18+)
Fri 14 Jul – Discovery, Darwin (18+)
Thu 20 Jul – The Cinema, Burnie (18+)
Fri 21 Jul – Club 54, Launceston (18+)
Sat 22 Jul – Macquarie Wharf, Hobart (All Ages)

Noise11.com

Comments

comments

Related Posts

Coldplay perform at Etihad Stadium in Melbourne on Friday 9 December 2016. Photo by Ros O'Gorman
Coldplay Debut ‘Daddy’ Video

Coldplay have previewed the music video ‘Daddy’ and lyric video for ‘Champion of the World’ from the ‘Everyday Life’ album.

1 hour ago
Steven Tyler, Aerosmith, Noise11, Ros O'Gorman, Photo
Aerosmith Tease Vegas Run

Aerosmith, who kick started their 'Deuces Are Wild' residency earlier this year, are set to continue their run at Sin City's Park Theatre until June 2020, and now they have hinted at something special with an exciting announcement coming in early next year.

12 hours ago
Robbie Williams The Christmas Present
Robbie Williams and Coldplay Are Contenders For UK Christmas No 1

The solo star will go head-to-head with Chris Martin, Jonny Buckland, Guy Berryman and Will Champion when they both release their new albums during the festive season.

13 hours ago
Tool
Tool Add Extra Melbourne And Auckland Dates

Tool have added more shows for Melbourne and Auckland for the 2020 Tool In Concert tour.

1 day ago
The Angels play Palms Crown Casino on Friday 27 October 2017. Photo by Ros O'Gorman
The Angels and Boom Crash Opera Line Up Red Hot Summer Sideshows

The Angels and Boom Crash Opera will fill in time around their 2020 Red Hot Summer schedule with additional shows across Australia.

1 day ago
Kevin Johnson
Kevin Johnson Releases White Christmas With The Rarely Used Missing Verse

Australian singer-songwriter Kevin Johnson has released his version of ‘White Christmas’ for the first time in Australia. It includes the missing, rarely performed missing verse.

1 day ago
Kate Ceberano Steve Kilbey Sean Sennett
Kate Ceberano, Steve Kilbey and Sean Sennett ‘The Dangerous Age’

For Kate Ceberano, Steve Kilbey and Sean Sennett, ‘The Dangerous Age’ has been a two-year project. Full details of the project have now been released with the album due 31 January.

1 day ago