Eminem ‘The Eminem Show’ To Be Expanded For 20th Anniversary - Noise11.com
The Eminem Show

Eminem ‘The Eminem Show’ To Be Expanded For 20th Anniversary

by Paul Cashmere on May 25, 2022

in News

Eminem will released an expanded edition of his 2002 album ‘The Eminem Show’ this week to mark the 20th anniversary of the album.

‘The Eminem Show’ will turn 20 on 4 June.

‘The Eminem Show’ had five singles ‘Without Me’, ‘Cleanin’ Out My Closet’, ‘Superman’, ‘Sing For The Moment’ and ‘Business’. It has sold over 27 million copies worldwide include 11 million in the USA.

The new edition of ‘The Eminem Show’ will be released 26 May 2022.

The Eminem Show (20th Anniversary Expanded Edition) Tracklist:
01. Curtains Up (Skit)
02. White America
03. Business
04. Cleanin’ Out My Closet
05. Square Dance
06. The Kiss (Skit)
07. Soldier
08. Say Goodbye Hollywood
09. Drips
10. Without Me
11. Paul Rosenberg (Skit)
12. Sing For The Moment
13. Superman
14. Hailie’s Song
15. Steve Berman (Skit)
16. When The Music Stops
17. Say What You Say
18. ‘Till I Collapse
19. My Dad’s Gone Crazy
20. Curtains Close

Bonus Tracks:
01. Stimulate (B-side from “Cleanin’ Out My Closet” single)
02. The Conspiracy Freestyle (Featuring 50 Cent) (B-side from the “Business” CD Maxi)
03. Bump Heads (Featuring 50 Cent, Tony Yayo, and Lloyd Banks) (B-side from the “Business” CD Maxi)
04. Jimmy, Brian and Mike (Previously Unreleased)
05. Freestyle (#1) (Live at Tramps, New York, 1999)
06. Brain Damage (Live at Tramps, New York, 1999)
07. Freestyle (#2) (Live at Tramps, New York, 1999)
08. Just Don’t Give a Fuck (Live at Tramps, New York, 1999)
09. The Way I Am (Live at the Fuji Rock Festival, 2001) (Featuring Proof)
10. The Real Slim Shady (Live at the Fuji Rock Festival, 2001) (Featuring Proof)
11. Business (Instrumental)
12. Cleanin’ Out My Closet (Instrumental)
13. Square Dance (Instrumental)
14. Without Me (Instrumental)
15. Sing For The Moment (Instrumental)
16. Superman (Instrumental)
17. Say What You Say (Instrumental)
18. ‘Till I Collapse (Instrumental)

Be the first to see NOISE.com’s newest interviews and special features on YOUTUBE and updated regularly. See things first SUBSCRIBE here: Noise11 on YouTube SUBSCRIBE


Follow Noise11 on Social Media

Noise11 on Instagram

You’ll discover music news first following Noise11 on Twitter

Comment on the news of the day, join Noise11 on Facebook

Related Posts

Chris Martin, Coldplay, Melbourne. Photo by Ros O'Gorman
Chris Martin Serenades Couple In A Pub

Chris Martin serenaded a couple at a pub in Bath, Somerset on Sunday (26.06.22) after attending Glastonbury.

22 hours ago
The Avalanches at Glastonbury photo by Noise11
Australians At Glastonbury – The Avalanches

Melbourne’s The Avalanches were on the other side on the world on Saturday night performing at Glastonbury.

3 days ago
Jack Johnson. Photo by Ros O'Gorman
Jack Johnson Is Coming To Australia In November

Jack Johnson will release bring his Meet The Moonlight tour to Australia and New Zealand in November and December.

3 days ago
Gorillaz - Photo by Ros O'Gorman.
Gorillaz Debut New Song ‘Cracker Island’ with Thundercat

Gorillaz have a brand new song ‘Cracker Island’ featuring Thundercat.

6 days ago
The Chemical Brothers, music news, noise11.com
The Chemical Brothers Cancel Shows Because of Covid

The Chemical Brothers cancelled their Cork concert due to COVID-19 cases within the band and crew, two days before their Glastonbury set.

6 days ago
Sugababes debut album One Touch
Original Sugababes To Tour For First Time In 20 Years

British pop group Sugababes are to go on tour with their original line-up for the first time in more than 20 years.

6 days ago
Bring Me The Horizon photo by Noise11
Bring Me The Horizon Have New Song Set To Go

Bring Me The Horizon will release their next single, 'Strangers', on July 6.

6 days ago