Noise11 iHeartRadio Playlist w/c 23 October 2015 -
iHeartRadio Noise11 channel music news

Noise11 iHeartRadio Playlist w/c 23 October 2015

by Paul Cashmere on October 23, 2015

in News

Jason Singh, 8 Ball Aitken and Dawes member Taylor Goldsmith are this week’s guest on iHeartRadio Music News powered by

Taxiride’s Jason Singh will premiere his new song ‘Quicksand’ from the Jason Singh Project and update us on Taxiride activity.

Dawes were in Australia for Out On The Weekend. Taylor Goldsmith will spin and talk about their new song ‘All Your Favourite Bands.

Australian born, Nashville based 8 Ball Aitken will tell us about his song ‘Girl In A Million’ and you will hear the brand new Russell Morris song ‘Lonesome Road’.

Listen to the Noise11 Music News channel now at iHeartRadio

Noise11 iHeartRadio playlist for 23 October 2015

Boy & Bear – Walk The Wire
George Harrison – Awaiting On You All

The Beatles – Revolution
Russell Morris – Lonesome Road

Kanye West – Power
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – Downtown

(Jason Singh interview part 1)
Taxiride – Creepin’ Up Slowly
Jason Singh Project – Quicksand
(Jason Singh interview part 2)

AC/DC – Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
Cold Chisel – The Backroom

Bruce Springsteen – The River
8 Ball Aitken – Girl In A Million
(8 Ball Aitken interview)

Skyhooks – Love On The Radio
Birds of Tokyo – I’d Go Anywhere With You

Fleetwood Mac – The Chain
Dawes – All Your Favourite Bands
(Dawes interview)

Queen – Bohemian Rhapsody
Chet Faker and Marcus Marr – The Trouble With Us

Robbie Williams – Let Me Entertain You
Conrad Sewell – Who You Lovin’


Never miss a story! Get your free daily music news email alert. Subscribe to the Noise11 Music Newsletter here

Listen to the Noise11 Music News channel now at iHeartRadio

Follow on Facebook and Twitter



Related Posts

Harts, 2015 Carlton Dry Independent Music Awards. Photo by Ros O'Gorman
SXSW Adds 21 More Australian Acts

Harts, 8 Ball Aitken, Stonefield and Andy Clockwise will showcase at SXSW in March.

January 13, 2016