Suzi Quatro To Debut QSP In Australia - Noise11.com
Suzi Quatro, Noise11, Photo

Suzi Quatro photo by Ros O'Gorman

Suzi Quatro To Debut QSP In Australia

by Paul Cashmere on September 27, 2016

in News

Suzi Quatro will debut her new supergroup QSP in Australia in February.

QSP is Quatro, Andy Scott of The Sweet and Don Powell of Slade.

QSP will release their debut album in January through Sony Music. QSP will also be the opening act for the Suzi Quatro Australian tour.

Suzi Quatro and QSP dates

Tweed Heads – Twin Towns – Friday February 3 & Saturday February 4
Toowoomba – Empire Theatre – Monday February 6
Brisbane – Concert Hall – Tuesday February 7
Adelaide – Entertainment Centre – Thursday February 9
Perth – Crown Theatre – Saturday February 11
Sydney – Sydney Opera House – Tuesday February 14
Geelong – Geelong Arena – Thursday February 16
Melbourne – Arts Centre Melbourne, Hamer Hall – Saturday February 18
Sale – Botanic Gardens – Sunday February 19
Hobart – Wrest Point Entertainment Theatre – Tuesday February 21
Canberra – Canberra Theatre – Thursday February 23
Wollongong – Anita’s Theatre Thirroul – Friday February 24
Hunter Valley – Hope Estate Winery – Saturday February 25
Mackay – Entertainment Centre – Tuesday February 28
Townsville – Entertainment & Convention Centre – Wednesday March 1
Cairns – Convention Centre, Great Hall – Thursday March 2
Darwin – Convention Centre – Saturday March 4

Noise11.com

Comments

comments

Related Posts

Max Merritt Tribute Planned For Final Episode of The Sound

Sunday’s episode of The Sound will pay tribute to the late Max Merritt.

2 days ago
Leo Sayer performs at Hamer Hall on Friday 24 June 2016.
Watch Leo Sayer Recite His Poem For The Roadies

Leo Sayer has poked his head in front of a camera to recite a poem to honour the roadies, the backbone of the live music industry.

2 days ago
Black Sabbath To Release Expanded Vol. 4 Box Set

Black Sabbath will have a massive 4CD or 5LP edition of ‘Black Sabbath Vol. 4’ to be released in February.

3 days ago
The Rolling Stones, Ros OGorman photographer, Rod Laver Arena
Keith Richards Has A New Lyric Video for ‘Run Rudolph Run’

Keith Richards’ Christmas song ‘Run Rudolph Run’ has a new Christmas video.

5 days ago
Jimmy and Jane Barnes
Jimmy and Jane Barnes Release ‘Silent Night’ For Children’s Charities

Jimmy and Jane Barnes’ performance of ‘Silent Night’ on Q&A last night is now available for streaming with proceeds going to children’s charities.

5 days ago
Peter Green of Fleetwood Mac
Peter Green To Be Immortalized In Book, DVD, CD

On February 25 2020 the friends of Peter Green gathered to honor the legendary Fleetwood Mac guitarist. 

5 days ago
Ian Moss photo by Ros O'Gorman
Ian Moss To Play One Guitar One Night Only 2021 Australian Theatre Tour

Cold Chisel legend Ian Moss will return to Australian theatres in 2021 for the very intimate, very acoustic ‘One Guitar, One Night Only 2021 National Tour’.

6 days ago