The Ape Archives -

The Ape

The Ape, Tex Perkins, Noise11

Tex Perkins To Debut The Ape And Announces Dates

by Paul Cashmere

The Ape, featuring Tex Perkins (Cruel Sea/Beasts of Bourbon), Raul Sanchez (Magic Dirt), Gus Agars (The Dark Horses) and Pat Bourke, will release their debut album in October.

Read the full article →
Tex Perkins of The Cruel Sea. Photo by Ros O'Gorman.

Tex Perkins Goes Ape

by Paul Cashmere

Tex Perkins will introduce his newest band Tex Perkins & The Ape in January.

Read the full article →

Related Posts

The Getaway Plan at Noise11, music news
The Getaway Plan To Release Third Album

The Getaway Plan will release their third album ‘Dark Horses’ in July.

April 30, 2015