Number Station -

Number Station

by Paul Cashmere on May 30, 2012

in Uncategorized

JW Player goes here

Melbourne’s Number Station is Chris Andrews – vocals, Marcus Smith – guitar, Tom Beardsworth – guitars & keys, Jesse Burchat – bass, Dave Amphlett- Drums.

They released their debut EP ‘Everything Will Change’ in May 2012 produced in in their home studio with additional production and mixing by NYC producer Chris Coady.

Number Station also has a Triple J Unearthed win to their name.

They dropped into to perform:

Never Go Home
Sky Is Falling
Everything Will Change



Related Posts