Coachella To Be Streamed Live On YouTube - Noise11.com
Coachella

Coachella

Coachella To Be Streamed Live On YouTube

by Roger Wink, VVN Music on April 12, 2013

in Live,News

The first weekend of the Coachella Festival from Indio, CA will be streamed live via YouTube and among the numerous modern artists are sets from a few veterans.

Coachella

Coachella

Friday

  • 7:15 PM ET (4:15 PM PT) – Johnny Marr
  • 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT) – Lee “Scratch” Perry
  • 11:15 PM ET (8:15 PM PT) – Sparks
  • 1:10 AM Saturday ET (10:10 PM PT) – Nick Cave’s Grinderman

Saturday

  • 11:35 PM ET (8:35 PM PT) – Violent Femmes
  • 2:45 AM Sunday ET (11:45 PM PT) – New Order

Sunday

  • 9:05 PM ET (6:05 PM PT) – Social Distortion
  • 11:30 PM ET (8:30 PM PT) – OMD
  • 11:45 PM ET (8:45 PM PT) – Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
  • 12:45 AM Monday ET (9:45 PM PT) – Dinosaur, Jr.
  • 1:20 AM Monday ET (10:20 PM PT) – Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • 2:00 AM Monday ET (11:00 PM PT) – Dead Can Dance
The Coachella site will have three separate feeds from different stages. Of course, festivals rarely run on schedule so these times may change.
Stay updated with your free Noise11 daily music newsletter. Subscribe to Noise11 Music News here

Comments

comments

Related Posts

Why Did Paul McCartney Cross Abbey Road?

To get to Abbey Road studios, of course! Sir Paul McCartney dropped into the studios he and his fellow Beatles made famous, yesterday (23 July), to do a (not so) secret gig showcasing some new songs from his forthcoming album, Egypt Station, and some from his illustrious past.

July 24, 2018
Paul McCartney at AAMI Park Melbourne on Tuesday 5 December 2017. Photo by Ros O'Gorman
Paul McCartney Wins Helpmann Award For Best Australian Concert Of 2017

Sir Paul McCartney can add yet another award to his trophy case, to go along with his Oscar, 8 BRITs, 18 Grammys, and 22 NME awards, to name but a small few.

July 17, 2018
The Beatles White Album
The Beatles White Album Concert Performed Live By Australian Rockers

The imaginatively titled, The Beatles, more commonly referred to as the White Album, will be 50 years old this November.

July 15, 2018
Bruce Springsteen - Photo By Ros O'Gorman, Noise11.com, Photo
Bruce Springsteen Slams Trump’s “Inhumane” Immigration Policy

Bruce Springsteen broke away from the script of his Broadway show on Tuesday night (19Jun18) to denounce U.S. President Donald Trump's "inhumane" illegal immigration policy.

June 21, 2018
Aretha Franklin, Noise11, Photo
Aretha Franklin Medical Mystery

Aretha Franklin has been going through something serious medically the last few years, but nobody but her closest confidants know what it is.

August 22, 2013
Sweet Hoffs Covers 3
Matthew Sweet And Susanna Hoffs Release Under The Covers Volume 3

Seven years after covering the 60s and four years after taking on the 70s, Matthew Sweet and Susanna Hoffs are back redoing the music of the 80s with Under the Covers, Volume 3, out November 12 from Shout! Factory.

August 21, 2013
Peter Cetera
Peter Cetera In Idaho Wildfire Nightmare

Peter Cetera's home in Ketchum, ID is currently being threatened by the wildfires that have spread to 126,000 acres in the area.

August 21, 2013