Thirsty Merc The Good Life Tour Dates - Noise11.com
Thirsty Merc Noise11.com music news

Thirsty Merc The Good Life Tour Dates

by Paul Cashmere on July 24, 2015

in Live,News

Thirsty Merc will head out on an extensive Australian tour from September 14.

The Good Life tour dates are:

Monday, 14 September 2015, Caravan Club, Oakleigh, VIC
Wednesday, 16 September,, Memo Music Hall, St Kilda, VIC
Thursday, 17 September 2015, Plaza Tavern, Hoppers Crossing, VIC
Friday, 18 September, Commercial Hotel, South Morang, VIC
Saturday, 19 September, Village Green Hotel, Mulgrave, VIC
Sunday, 20 September, Karova Lounge, Ballarat, VIC
Tuesday, 22 September, The Loft, Warrnambool, VIC
Wednesday, 23 September, Barwon Club, Geelong, VIC
Thursday, 24 September, Ramsgate Hotel, Henley Beach, SA
Friday, 25 September, Norwood Live, Norwood, SA
Saturday, 26 September,, Revesby Workers Club, Revesby, NSW
Thursday, 1 October, Rooty Hill RSL, Rooty Hill, NSW
Friday, 2 October, Astor Hotel, Goulburn, NSW
Saturday, 3 October, The Oaks Hotel, Albion Park, NSW
Wednesday, 7 October,, ANU Bar, Canberra, ACT
Thursday, 8 October, Mona Vale Hotel, Mona Vale, NSW
Friday, 9 October, Halekulani Bowling Club, Central Coast, NSW
Saturday, 10 October, Baroque Room, Katoomba, NSW
Sunday, 11 October, Club Forster, Forster-Tuncurry, NSW
Wednesday, 14 October. The Basement, Sydney, NSW
Thursday, 15 October, Panthers, Port Macquarie, NSW
Friday, 16 October, Armidale Services Club, Armidale, NSW
Saturday, 17 October, Grafton District Services Club, Grafton, NSW
Sunday, 18 October, Hoey Moey Beergarden, Coffs Harbour, NSW
Wednesday, 21 October, Spotted Cow, Toowoomba, QLD
Thursday, 22 October, Coolangatta Hotel, Gold Coast, QLD
Friday, 23 October. The Zoo, Brisbane, QLD
Saturday, 24 October, Villa Noosa, Noosa, QLD
Wednesday, 28 October, Northcote Social Club, Melbourne, VIC
Sunday, 1 November, King George Gardens – Wangaratta Jazz Festival, Wangaratta, VIC
Saturday, 7 November, Belmont 16’s, Newcastle, NSW
Sunday, 8 November, Heathcote Hotel, Heathcote, NSW
Thursday, 12 November, Friends Restaurant, Perth, WA
Friday, 13 November, Wintersun Hotel, Geraldton, WA
Saturday, 14 November, Charles Hotel, Perth, WA
Sunday, 15 November, Ravenswood Hotel, Perth, WA
Friday, 20 November, SSA Club, Albury, NSW
Saturday, 21 November, Mulwala Ski Club, Mulwala, NSW
Saturday, 28 November, Palmerston Tavern, Darwin, NT

——————————————————————————————————————————————

Stay informed with the Noise11.com daily music news email. All your music news in one daily summary Subscribe to the Noise11 Music Newsletter here

Listen to the Noise11 Music News channel now at iHeartRadio

Follow Noise11.com on Facebook and Twitter

Comments

comments

Related Posts

Harry Styles Fine Line
New Releases for 13 December 2019

Major new titles coming this week from: Harry Styles, Stone Sour (live), Stormzy, Blake Shelton (GH), Lil’ Durk, Dirty Projectors, The Go-Between (Boxset), Furnace & the Fundamentals and Akon.

December 13, 2019
New Music Releases for 6 December 2019

Major new titles coming this week from: Camila Cabello, Kylie Minogue (live), Muse (boxset), Cold Chisel, The Who, Liam Payne, The Beautiful Girls (GH), Fat Freddy’s Drop, Polish Club, Blueface and French Montana.

December 6, 2019
Jethro Tull, Ian Anderson. photo by Ros O'Gorman
Ian Anderson To Perform Jethro Tull Australian Tour Dates

Live Nation has announced Australian dates for Ian Anderson in April but with a more carefully worded announcement than Bluesfest.

October 13, 2016
Troye Sivan
WAMAwards Nominees Announced

Western Australia's WAMAwards nominations have been announced with Tame Impala and Troye Sivan obvious inclusions for 2016.

October 12, 2016
Sting photo by Ros O'Gorman
Sting Honored At BMI Awards

The BMI last night honoured internationally-celebrated songwriter Sting as BMI Icon at the 2016 BMI London Awards.

October 12, 2016
Out On The Weekend
Out On The Weekend Reveals Stage Time For This Weekend

Out On The Weekend has revealed stage times for this weekend's music festival at Williamstown in Victoria.

October 11, 2016
Dixie Chicks photo by Ros O'Gorman, Noise11, Photo
CMC Rocks Qld Full Line-Up Revealed

CMC Rock Qld has revealed its full line-up with a dozen international acts and a batch of Australian country royalty.

October 7, 2016