New Releases For W/C September 20, 2013 -
Jason Singh Humannequin, Noise11, Photo

Jason Singh Humannequin

New Releases For W/C September 20, 2013

by Gavin Ryan on September 20, 2013

in News,Noise Pro

Former Taxiride singer/songwriter Jason Singh releases his first solo album ‘Hummanequin’ this week and the 20th anniversary edition of Nirvana’s ‘In Utereo’ is also out today.

Here are the New Releases for week commencing Friday 20th September, 2013 (unless otherwise noted below).

Hummanequin – Jason Singh (Ambition/UMA) (DL/CD)
In Utero (20th Ann.Ed.) – Nirvana (Geffen/UMA) (DL/CD/2CD/3xVinyl/3CD+DVD)
Tattoos – Jason DeRulo (Warner) (DL/CD)
Die Young – Hellions (Warner) (DL/CD)
Ketevan – Katie Melua (Warner) (DL/CD)
Anthems – A Celebration of Australia – John Williamson (Warner) (CD/Deluxe)
This is… Icona Pop – Icona Pop (Warner) (DL/CD)
Spreading Rumours – GroupLove (Warner) (DL/CD)
Dream Theater – Dream Theater (Warner) (DL/CD/CD+DVD)
Octavarium – Dream Theater (Warner) (2xVinyl)
Start Somewhere Never Surrender – War Generation (Warner) (CD)
Collapse – Dangerkids (Warner) (CD)
Anonymous – Stray from the Path (Warner) (CD)
Sunshine Daydream (Veneta, Oregon, 27-Aug-72) – The Grateful Dead (Warner) (3CD+DVD)
Saves the Day – Saves the Day (Warner) (DL/CD)
I Never Loved a Man the Way I Love You – Aretha Franklin (Warner) (Vinyl)
Something to Remember – Madonna (Warner) (Vinyl)
Rituals – Fenech-Soler (Warner) (DL only)
Eliza Doolittle Radio Show 1 – Eliza Doolittle (Warner) (DL only)
Growing Up is Killing Me – Veara (Warner) (DL only)
Mechanical Bull – Kings of Leon (RCA/Sony) (DL/CD)
Get Wet – Krewella (Sony) (DL/CD)
The Bluegrass Album – Alan Jackson (Sony) (DL/CD)
To All the Girls…Duets Album – Willie Nelson (Sony) DL/CD)
A.M. – Chris Young (Sony) (DL/CD)
The Verdi Album – Jonas Kaufman (Sony) (DL/CD)
Metallica: Through the Never – Metallica/Soundtrack (Mercury UK/UMA) (DL/CD/Deluxe)
Nothing Was the Same (Edit or Explicit) – Drake (Republic/UMA) (23rd Sept) (DL/CD)
Alive – Jessie J (Republic/UMA) (DL/CD/Deluxe)
Live & Loud – Nirvana (Geffen/UMA) (DVD)
The Bones of What You Believe – Chvrches (Liberator/Goodbye/UMA) (CD)
All Day Venus – Adalita (Liberation/UMA) (CD)
The Last Ship – Sting (A&M/UMA) (DL/CD/Deluxe/Vinyl)
Snapshot – The Strypes (EMI/UMA) (DL/CD/Deluxe)
Hide – The Bloody Beetroots (Hussle/M.O.S./UMA) (DL/CD)
Haywire – Pludo (ctrl-alt/UMA) (DL/CD)
Dead Language – The Flatliners (New Damage/Cooking Vinyl Aust/UMA) (CD)
Man & Myth – Roy Harper (Bella Union/PIAS/UMA) (CD)
We Are Tonight – Billy Currington (Mercury Nashville/UMA) (DL/CD)
Move in Spectrums – Au Revoir Simone (Moshi Moshi/PIAS/UMA) (CD)
Masks – Eyes Set to Kill (Century Media/UMA) (CD)
Drive – Anneke van Giesbergen (Universal) (CD)
Off the Beaten Path – Justin Moore (Big Machine/UMA) (DL/CD/Deluxe)
Songs from St. Somewhere – Jimmy Buffet (Mailboat/UMA) (CD)
A Small Murmuration – Snow Ghosts (Houndstooth/UMA) (CD)
Sailing off the Grid – Peter Dundov (Music Man/UMA) (CD)
This Time was Right – Tone of Arc (No.19 Music/UMA) (CD)
Swedish Empire Live – Sabaton (Nuclear Blast/UMA) (CD/2DVD/2BR)
Build me Up from Bones – Sarah Jarosz (Vanguard/UMA) (DL only)
What’s Left is Forever – Thomas Dybdahl (Universal Int) (DL/Deluxe)
Closing Time at Ya Ya’s – Nick Batterham (MGM) (DL/CD)
Burrows St. Poolside – The Royal Jellies (MGM) (CD/Vinyl)
Bag of Bones (EP) – Bree de Rome (MGM) (DL/CD)
Captives (EP) – Captives (MGM) (DL/CD)
On Second Thought – Sandpit (MGM) (Vinyl)
Rookie – The Trouble with Temptation (MGM) (Vinyl)
Unit – Regurgitator (MGM) (Vinyl)
Mish Mash – Regurgitator (MGM) (Vinyl)
Tu-Plang – Regurgitator (MGM) (Vinyl)
Dirty Pop Fantasy – Regurgitator (MGM) (Vinyl)
Into the Mouths of Hungry Giants – The Baron of Tang (Green/MGM) (CD)
Backwards Down the Highway – The Model School (Green/MGM) (CD)
For the World – Ed Askew (Planet/MGM) (CD/Vinyl)
Follow Me – Kim Lenz & the Jaguars (Planet/MGM) (CD)
Mark Kozelek & The Desertshore – Mark Kozelek & The Desertshore (Planet/MGM) (CD)
Meat Puppets – Meat Puppets (Planet/MGM) (Vinyl)
Stranger’s Morning – The Goldberg Sisters (Planet/MGM) (CD)
Travelin’ Companion – Tift Merritt (Planet/MGM) (2CD/3xVinyl)

All tracks below are Downloads (DL) unless otherwise stated:

Inside Out – Motion City Soundtrack (Warner) (17th Sept)
Middle Finger (Part 2) (EP) – Dog Blood (Warner) (17th Sept)
Waiter – Heathers (Warner)
Gorilla – Bruno Mars (Warner) (RT only)
Wings – Birdy (Warner) (+VS)
On Fire – Apocalypto & Marcus Santoro (Warner)
Supersonic – Denzal Park (Warner)
Euston Road – Eliza Doolittle (Warner)
23 (Edit or Explicit) – Mike Will Made-it feat Miley Cyrus, Wiz Khalifa & Juicy J (Interscope/UMA) (16th Sept)
Hunter Hunted – Hunter Hunted (A&M/UMA)
Man with the Red Face – Mark Knight feat Funkagenda (M.O.S./UMA)
Us – Movement (Modular/UMA)
So Divine (EP) – Torqux (Mercury UK/UMA)
The Four Seasons: Autumn 1 (+ Remixes) – Daniel Hope (Deutsche Grammophone/UMA)
Hold on Forever – Jason Singh (Ambition/UMA)
Sweet Serenade – Pusha T feat Chris Brown (Def Jam/UMA)
Make You Do – Sion (Mercury UK/UMA)
Turn it Around – Sub Focus feat Kele Okereke (Mercury UK/UMA)
Obsession – The Cairos (Island Aust/UMA) (+VS/RT)
F**k Tomorrow – Tonite Only (M.O.S./UMA)
Jet Fuel – Uberjak’d feat Joel Fletcher & Cris Gamble (M.O.S./UMA)
My Ni**a (Explicit) – YG feat Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan (Def Jam/UMA)
Comfortable – The Aston Shuffle feat Will Heard (EMI Aust/UMA) (VS only)
Straight Through the Sun – Spiderbait (Mercury Aust/UMA) (VS only)
Team – Lorde (Universal Aust) (RT only)
Wake Me Up – Aloe Blacc (Interscope/UMA) (24th Sept)
Echoes (Remixes) – Henrik B feat Nicklas Gustavsson & Peter Johansson (Universal Int.) (24th Sept)
Your Grace Finds Me – Matt Redman (EMI Int/UMA) (24th Sept) (RT only)
I Wish – Cher Lloyd feat T.I. (Sony)
Legacy – Nicky Romero vs. Krewella (Sony)
Julia Now – The Grand Rapids (Remedy Music)

Grease–The Musical – Australian Cast Recording (Universal) (CD)
The Pink Collection – Various (Eskimo Records/UMA) (CD)
Trust – Various (Other People/UMA) (CD)
Cocoon 100 – Various (Cocoon/UMA) (CD)
Ministry of Sound: This is… Techno – Various (M.O.S./UMA) (DL only)
Hard to Get Hits – Various (Sony) (DL/CD)
Lovelace – Soundtrack (Sony) (DL/CD)
Rush – Soundtrack (Sony) (DL/CD)

DL = Download
CD = Compact Disc
2CD = Double CD
Deluxe – Deluxe edition of CD
Vinyl = Vinyl edition
VS = Video Single
RT = Ringtone
DVD = DVD disc
BR = Blu-Ray disc

Compiled by Gavin Ryan
With information given by Universal, Warner Brothers, Sony, Shock and MGM

Stay updated with your free Noise11 daily music newsletter. Subscribe to Noise11 Music News here



Related Posts

Jason Singh, Noise11, Photo
Jason Singh Releases Hold On Forever Video WATCH

Former Taxiride frontman Jason Singh has released the video for ‘Hold On Forever’, the first single from his debut solo album ‘Humanequin’.

August 25, 2013
Jason Singh, Noise11, Photo
Former Taxiride Singer Jason Singh Releases First Taste Of Solo Album

Jason Singh, the former lead singer for platinum selling Australian band Taxiride, has dropped a taste of his forthcoming solo album ‘Humanequin’ with the release of the first single ‘Hold On Forever’.

August 16, 2013
Jason Singh, Noise11, Photo
First Sample Of Jason Singh Hold On Forever LISTEN

Former Taxiride frontman Jason Singh is preparing the season’s summer hit with ‘Hold On Forever’, the first taste of his debut solo album.

August 8, 2013