Shannon Noll Recovers From Injury And Announces Huge National Tour - Noise11.com
Shannon Noll - Image By Ros O'Gorman

Shannon Noll - Image By Ros O'Gorman

Shannon Noll Recovers From Injury And Announces Huge National Tour

by Andrew Tijs on May 28, 2012

in Live,News

Shannon Noll is resting up from a back injury so he can be “match fit” for a 40-date national album tour.

Shannon Noll - Image By Ros O'Gorman

Shannon Noll - Image By Ros O'Gorman

Noll had to retire from channel Seven’s Dancing With The Stars due to a back injury, and is using the next four weeks to get up to speed before a national tour to support his new album A Million Suns.

He better be absolutely ready, since it’s a massive schedule of shows, hitting all points and running from June until November with a final, free, acoustic show at a fundraiser for the Australian Children’s Music Foundation.

Check out the huge list to see when Noll is passing through your town, and our interview with him about A Million Suns, below.

Shannon Noll ‘A Million Suns’ Tour
Friday 29 June – Fitzy’s Loganholme, Logan QLD
Saturday 30 June –  Twin Towns Services Club, Gold Coast QLD
Friday 6  July – Revesby Heights Ex-Serviceman’s Club
Saturday 7 July – Rooty Hill RSL, Rooty Hill NSW
Friday 13 July – Country Club Showroom, Launceston, TAS
Saturday 14 July –  Wrest Point Entertainment Centre, Hobart, TAS
Friday 20 July – Mounties, Mt Prichard NSW
Saturday 21 July – Canberra Southern Cross Club Events Centre, Canberra ACT
Friday 27 July – Castle Hill RSL, Castle Hill NSW
Saturday 28 July – Wentworthville Leagues Club, Wentworthville NSW
Friday 3 August – Dapto Leagues, Dapto NSW
Saturday 4 August –  The Cube at Campbelltown Catholic Club, Campbelltown NSW
Friday 10 August –  Mingara Recreation Club, Central Coast NSW
Saturday 11 August – Penrith Panthers, Penrith NSW
Friday 17 August – Marlin Hotel, Ulladulla NSW
Saturday 18 August – Belmont 16FT Sailing Club, Belmont NSW
Thursday 23 August – Gympie Music Muster, QLD
Saturday 25 August – Outback Quarry, Alice Springs (with Squid Munchies), NT
Friday 31 August – Wagga Wagga Civic Centre, Wagga Wagga NSW
Saturday 1 September – Annual Moama On Murray Resort Concert, Moama, VIC
Thursday 6 September – Nautilus Theatre, Port Lincoln SA
Friday 7 September – Middleback Theatre, Whyalla SA
Saturday 8 September – The Governor Hindmarsh, Adelaide SA
Sunday 9 September – Sir Robert Helpman Theatre, Mt Gambier SA
Friday 21 September –  Taren Point Hotel, Taren Point NSW
Tuesday 25 September – BHP Esso Wellington Centre, Sale, VIC
|Wednesday 26 September –  Capital Theatre, Bendigo VIC
Thursday 27 September – Wangaratta PAC, Wangaratta, VIC
Friday 5 October – Dubbo RSL, Dubbo NSW
Saturday 6  October – Bathurst Panthers, Bathurst NSW
Sunday 7 October -Club Mudgee, Mudgee NSW
Thursday 11 October -West Gippsland Arts Centre, Warragul, VIC
Friday 12 October -Ballarat Regent Multiplex, Ballarat, VIC
Saturday 13 October -Eastbank Centre, Shepparton, VIC
Sunday 14 October -Lighthouse Theatre, Warrnambool, VIC
Thursday 18 October -Keith Michell Theatre, Port Pirie SA
Friday 19 October -Chaffey Theatre, Renmark SA
Friday 26 October -Goulburn Soldiers Club, Goulburn NSW
Saturday 27 October -Albury Entertainment Centre, Albury NSW
Sunday 28 October -Australian Children’s Music Foundation – acoustic, Hillston Showgrounds, Hillston, NSW – free

Comments

comments

Related Posts