Eric Clapton Premieres 'Key To The Highway' Video From Upcoming '24 Nights' -
Eric Clapton photo by Ros O'Gorman

Eric Clapton photo by Ros O'Gorman

Eric Clapton Premieres ‘Key To The Highway’ Video From Upcoming ’24 Nights’

by Paul Cashmere on June 9, 2023

in News

Eric Clapton has delivered another live performance video with ‘Key To the Highway’ from the upcoming expanded ’24 Nights’.

Eric Clapton performed for 24 nights at the Royal Albert Hall in London in 1991. Different night included a rock, blues or orchestrated show.

The Definitive 24 Nights and the individual 24 Nights sets are released on 23 June 2023 via Warner Music.

Eric Clapton 24 Nights box

Rock Show
1. Pretending**
2. Running On Faith**
3. Breaking Point
4. I Shot The Sheriff (Feat. Phil Collins on drums)
5. White Room**
6. Can’t Find My Way Home (Feat. Nathan East on lead vocals)
7. Bad Love**
8. Before You Accuse Me
9. Lay Down Sally
10. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (Feat. Phil Collins on drums)
11. Old Love
12. No Alibis (This version was released as a B-side of the single “Wonderful Tonight”)
13. Tearing Us Apart
14. Cocaine
15. Wonderful Tonight**
16. Layla
17. Crossroads
18. Sunshine Of Your Love

Blues Show
1. Key To The Highway
2. Worried Life Blues**
3. Watch Yourself**
4. Have You Ever Loved A Woman**
5. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
6. Something On Your Mind
7. All Your Love (I Miss Loving)
8. It’s My Life Baby
9. Johnnie’s Boogie
10. Black Cat Bone
11. Reconsider Baby
12. My Time After A While
13. Sweet Home Chicago
14. Watch Yourself (Reprise)

Orchestral Show
1. Crossroads
2. Bell Bottom Blues**
3. Lay Down Sally
4. Holy Mother
5. I Shot The Sheriff
6. Hard Times**
7. Can’t Find My Way Home (Feat. Nathan East on lead vocals)
8. Edge Of Darkness**
9. Old Love
10. Wonderful Tonight
11. White Room
12. Concerto For Electric Guitar (30 min piece, composed by Michael Kamen for Eric. Previously
13. A Remark You Made (A tribute to Jaco Pastorius)
14. Layla
15. Sunshine Of Your Love

Be the first to see’s newest interviews and special features on YOUTUBE and updated regularly. See things first SUBSCRIBE here: Noise11 on YouTube SUBSCRIBE

Related Posts

Eric Clapton live at Rod Laver Arena Melbourne photo by Ros O'Gorman
Eric Clapton’s 1991 Live Album ‘24 Nights’ Expands To 6CD/8LP Box Set

Eric Clapton’s 1991 ’24 Nights’ live album is getting the expansion make-over.

May 16, 2023