Sia Announces Best Of Collection -
Sia, music news,


Sia Announces Best Of Collection

by Andrew Tijs on February 24, 2012

in New Music,News

Following her retirement from live performance, Sia delivers an 18-track ‘Best Of’ album.



Sia recently announced on twitter that she’s stepping away from the limelight: “hi. i’m not touring or doing appearances or being in videos or doing interviews anymore. i like to be behind the scenes for now.”

Across her 15 years in the biz, she’s has worked with everyone from Christina Aguilera to The Strokes to the Hilltop Hoods, delivered five albums (including 2010’s We Are Born which hit number two on the ARIA Chart), and won ARIA Awards and plaudits from fellow musicians worldwide.

The ‘Best Of’ features tunes from throughout her career, as well as collaborations with Zero 7 and David Guetta, and the popular CSS remix of ‘Buttons’.

It’ll be out on March 30 through Intertia.

Sia ‘Best Of’ Tracklisting
1. Clap Your Hands
2. The Girl You Lost To Cocaine
3. Destiny (Zero 7 feat. Sia)
4. Buttons
5. Day Too Soon
6. Numb
7. Where I Belong
8. Breathe Me
9. Sweet Potato
10. Bring Night
11. My Love
12. Titanium (David Guetta feat. Sia)
13. You’ve Changed
14. I Go To Sleep
15. The Fight
16. Soon We’ll Be Found
17. Taken For Granted
18. Buttons (CSS Mix)


Related Posts