Palace Of The King -

Palace Of The King

by Paul Cashmere on May 25, 2016

in New Music,News

Palace Of The King is good old fashioned rock.

The Melbourne band featuring Tim Henwood, Leigh Maden, Matthew Harrison, Andrew Gilpin, Anthony Troiano and Sean Johnston has been releasing five songs in months, one per month, in the lead-up to their debut album in April 2015.

Fans can pre-order the album through PledgeMusic and receive the new songs as they become available.

Palace of the King have made the download of the album available for $15 via PledgeMusic or you can also go for other options including album with t-shirt and album with launch party access.

Tim Henwood and Matthew Harrison of Palace of the King dropped by for this video interview.


Official Site:
Instagram & Twitter: @palaceoftheking

Never miss a story! Get your free daily music news email alert. Subscribe to the Noise11 Music Newsletter here

Listen to the Noise11 Music News channel now at iHeartRadio

Follow on Facebook and Twitter


Related Posts