Kylie Minogue To Stream Ticketed Live Event - Noise11.com
Kylie Infinite Disco live stream

Kylie Minogue To Stream Ticketed Live Event

by Paul Cashmere on October 20, 2020

in News

Kylie Minogue will showcase her new album Disco with a live streaming performance on November 7.

‘Kylie: Infinite Disco’ will feature the first live performances of songs from ‘Disco’ plus a few greatest hits across a 50 minute show.

“Kylie: Infinite Disco” is co-directed by Kate Moross and Rob Sinclair. The choreography is created by another long-time Kylie collaborator, Ashley Wallen, known for his work on The Greatest Showman.

Tickets for the 50 minute spectacular will go on general sale on Wednesday 21 October at 7PM AEDT from Ticketek.

A special artist pre-sale will go live at 7PM AEDT tonight, Tuesday 20 October with the chance to win a virtual meet and greet with Kylie, plus special album and ticket bundles, available here

“Kylie: Infinite Disco” will not be available to view on demand after it has been streamed and the only way to watch it will be to purchase a ticket

Australian fans can view the stream on Saturday 7 November at the following times;

8:00PM AEDT (NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania)
7:30PM ACDT (South Australia)
7:00PM AEST (Queensland)
6:30PM ACST (Northern Territory)
5:00PM AWST (Western Australia)

Noise11.com

Follow Noise11 on Social Media

NEW: Noise11 on YouTube SUBSCRIBE

Noise11 on Instagram

You’ll discover music news first following Noise11 on Twitter

Comment on the news of the day, join Noise11 on Facebook

Comments

comments

Related Posts

Duke Bootee
Duke Bootee, Composer of ‘The Message’, Dead At 69

Edward G. Fletcher (aka Duke Bootee) has died at the age of 69. The rapper was best known for writing the Grandmaster Flash and the Furious Five hit ‘The Message’.

1 day ago
Drummer Mick Fleetwood of Fleetwood Mac performs at ADOTG at Mt Duneed Winery on 7 November 2015. Photo by Ros O'Gorman
Mick Fleetwood Sells His Recording Rights

Mick Fleetwood is the latest superstar to sell his catalogue. Fleetwood, the co-founder of Fleetwood Mac, has handed over his future royalties from his recorded works to BMG.

1 day ago
Marianne Faithfull
Marianne Faithfull Is Making An Album With Australia’s Warren Ellis

Warren Ellis from Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds and Marianne Faithfull have confirmed details of their upcoming 'She Walks In Beauty' collection - which is set to be released on April 30 - and she has been eyeing up the project for a long time.

1 day ago
Neil Young Way Down In the Rust Bucket
Neil Young To Release ‘Way Down In The Rust Bucket’ In February

Neil Young’s next archive release will be a 1990 concert from the Ragged Glory tour.

3 days ago
Ronnie James Dio photo by Ros O'Gorman
Black Sabbath’s Iconic Ronnie James Dio Albums Set For Expansion

‘Heaven and Hell’ and ‘Mob Rules’, the initial two Black Sabbath albums with Ronnie James Dio on vocals, will be expanded with rare and previously unreleased music.

3 days ago
Phil Collins Not Dead Yet Melbourne photo Noise11.com
Phil Collins Ex To Become Reality Star

Phil Collins' ex-wife Orianne Cevey is reportedly being lined up for a potential reboot of the Real Housewives of Miami.

3 days ago
AC/DC Etihad Stadium, Rock Or Bust World Tour. Photo by Ros O'Gorman
AC/DC Debut Sydney Built ‘Realize’ Video

AC/DC are set to unveil their next video for the ‘PWR/UP’ song ‘Realize’ and its Australian made.

4 days ago