Lime Cordiale Sign With Post Malone’s London Cowboys - Noise11.com
Lime Cordiale

Lime Cordiale Sign With Post Malone’s London Cowboys

by Paul Cashmere on September 13, 2019

in News

Sydney’s Lime Cordiale have signed a management and label deal with Post Malone and Dre London’s London Cowboys.

Louis and Oil Leimbach, (aka Lime Cordiale), have been with Michael Chugg’s Chugg Music since 2012.

They recently released the new song ‘Inappropriate Behaviour’.

Lime Cordiale also have a stack of dates before the end of the year.

LIME CORDIALE – USA / AUSTRALIA / NZ ‘ROBBERY’ TOUR

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS TO BE ANNOUNCED
Tickets via http://www.limecordiale.com/

USA
Tuesday 17 September – The Roxy – Los Angeles, USA
Tuesday 24 September – Baby’s All Right, New York, USA
Wednesday 25 September – Mercury Lounge, New York, USA

NEW ZEALAND
Thursday 3 October – Mrs. O’s @ Lincoln University [LIC/AA] – Christchurch, NZ
Friday 4 October – Powerstation [LIC/AA] – Auckland, NZ
Saturday 5 October – The Hunter Lounge [LIC/AA] – Wellington, NZ

AUSTRALIA
Thursday 10 October – Wintersun Hotel – Geraldton, WA
Friday 11 October – Rock Rover – Fremantle, WA – SOLD OUT
Saturday 12 October – Astor Theater [LIC/AA] – Perth, WA
Sunday 13 October – Price of Wales – Bunbury, WA
Friday 18 October – HQ Complex [LIC/AA] – Adelaide, SA
Friday 25 October – Roundhouse [LIC/AA] – Sydney, NSW – SOLD OUT
Saturday 26 October – Wollongong Uni – Wollongong, NSW – UPGRADED
Wednesday 30 October – Corner Hotel [U18’s] – Melbourne, VIC
Wednesday 30 October – Corner Hotel – Melbourne, VIC – SOLD OUT
Thursday 31 October – Corner Hotel – Melbourne VIC – NEW SHOW
Friday 1 November – Corner Hotel – Melbourne, VIC – SOLD OUT
Saturday 2 November – Derby Day VRC – Melbourne, VIC
Thursday 7 November – Sol Bar – Maroochydore, QLD – SOLD OUT
Friday 8 November – Miami Marketta – Gold Coast, QLD – SOLD OUT
Saturday 9 November – The Triffid [LIC/AA] – Brisbane, QLD – SOLD OUT
Sunday 10 November – The Triffid [U18’s], – Brisbane, QLD
Sunday 10 November – The Triffid, – Brisbane, QLD
Thursday 21 November – Roundhouse, NSW – NEW SHOW
Friday 22 November – The Beery – Central Coast, NSW
Friday 29 November – Saloon Bar – Launceston, TAS
Thursday 28 November – Hobart Uni – Hobart, TAS
Sunday 1 December – Corner Hotel [U18’s] – Melbourne, VIC – SOLD OUT
Saturday 7 December – Yalls Summer Fest – Yallingup, WA
Thursday 12 December – Kingscliff Beach Hotel – Kingscliff, NSW
Friday 13 December – Festival of the Sun – Port Macquarie, NSW
Saturday 14 December – PCYC Northern Beaches [U18’s] – Northern Beaches, NSW

ALSO PERFORMING AT:
Friday 30 August – Snowtunes – Jindabyne, NSW Saturday
19 October – FKA Festival – Newcastle, NSW
Saturday 23 November – Spilt Milk – Canberra, ACT – SOLD OUT
Saturday 30 November – Spilt Milk – Ballarat, VIC – SOLD OUT
Monday 30 December – Lost Paradise – Glenworth Valley, NSW

Noise11 on Instagram

You’ll discover music news first following Noise11 on Twitter

Comment on the news of the day, join Noise11 on Facebook

Noise11.com

Listen to the Noise11 Music News channel now at iHeartRadio

Comments

comments

Related Posts

Jason Mraz - photo By Ros O'Gorman
Tiffany Haddish Joins Jason Mraz For ‘You Do You’ Video

Tiffany Haddish, star of The Carmichael Show, appears in Jason Mraz’s new ‘You Do You’ video.

16 hours ago
NOFX Frank Turner West Coast vs Wessex
NOFX and Frank Turner Cover Each Other For Shared Album

LA punks NOFX and UK punk Frank Turner have made an album together where they each cover the others songs.

2 days ago
Lady Gaga - Photo By Ros O'Gorman images noise11.com
Lady Gaga Drops Album Party Because of American Violence

Lady Gaga pulled the plug on a planned virtual album playback party on Friday because the violence in Minnesota had left her raw and emotional.

3 days ago
Taylor Swift, Etihad, Ros O'Gorman, Photo
Taylor Swift Supports US Protestors

Taylor Swift has condemned U.S. leader Donald Trump for threatening violence in the wake of anti-police brutality protests in Minnesota.

3 days ago
James Blunt, Plenary Melbourne, Ros O'Gorman photography
James Blunt and Jason Mraz Australian Tour Cancelled

The James Blunt and Jason Mraz joint Australian tour in November has been cancelled. The shows will not be rescheduled.

7 days ago
Travis Barker, music news, noise11.com
Travis Barker Is Collaborating With Post Malone

Travis Barker is spending a week songwriting with rapper Post Malone after teaming up for a virtual Nirvana tribute concert.

May 28, 2020
Gorillaz Almanac 2020
Gorillaz The Comic Is Coming

Gorillaz first comic ‘Almanac’ will be published in October.

May 27, 2020