Shannon Noll Adds More Dates To His Current Tour - Noise11.com
Shannon Noll - Image By Ros O'Gorman

Shannon Noll - Image By Ros O'Gorman

Shannon Noll Adds More Dates To His Current Tour

by Andrew Tijs on September 6, 2012

in Live,News

Idol ocker Shannon Noll has augmented his 40-date national tour with another eight shows.

Shannon Noll - Image By Ros O'Gorman

Shannon Noll - Image By Ros O'Gorman

Noll released his fifth album ‘A Million Suns’ this year, with the singles ‘Switch Me On’, ‘My Place In The Line’, ‘Living In Stereo’, and ‘Rewind’.

He’s rolled his sleeves up with a monumental 40-date tour around Australia, that is already halfway done. And now he’s added an extra eight dates to bring it home through November.

Andrew Redford is supporting many dates, and is along for the ride for the new Broken Hill, Port Macquarie, Yamba and Sawtell shows. Check out the remaining dates, and our chat with Nollsy, below.

Shannon Noll Australian Tour
Thursday 6 September – Nautilus Theatre, Port Lincoln SA
Friday 7 September – Middleback Theatre, Whyalla SA
Saturday 8 September – The Governor Hindmarsh, Adelaide SA
Sunday 9 September – Sir Robert Helpman Theatre, Mt Gambier SA
Thursday 13 September – Gateway Hotel, Geelong – New date
Friday 14 September -Shoppingtown Hotel, Doncaster – New date
Saturday 15 September – York On Lilydale, Lilydale – New date
Saturday 20 October – Theatre Royal Hotel, Broken Hill – New date
Friday 21 September –  Taren Point Hotel, Taren Point NSW
Tuesday 25 September – BHP Esso Wellington Centre, Sale, VIC
Wednesday 26 September –  Capital Theatre, Bendigo VIC
Thursday 27 September – Wangaratta PAC, Wangaratta, VIC
Friday 5 October – Dubbo RSL, Dubbo NSW
Saturday 6  October – Bathurst Panthers, Bathurst NSW
Sunday 7 October -Club Mudgee, Mudgee NSW
Thursday 11 October -West Gippsland Arts Centre, Warragul, VIC
Friday 12 October -Ballarat Regent Multiplex, Ballarat, VIC
Saturday 13 October -Eastbank Centre, Shepparton, VIC
Sunday 14 October -Lighthouse Theatre, Warrnambool, VIC
Thursday 18 October -Keith Michell Theatre, Port Pirie SA
Friday 19 October -Chaffey Theatre, Renmark SA
Friday 26 October -Goulburn Soldiers Club, Goulburn NSW
Saturday 27 October -Albury Entertainment Centre, Albury NSW
Sunday 28 October -Australian Children’s Music Foundation – acoustic, Hillston Showgrounds, Hillston, NSW
Thursday 1 November – Port Macquarie Panthers, Port Macquarie – New date
Friday 2 November – Yamba Bowling Club, Yamba – New date
Saturday 3 November – Sawtell RSL, RSL – New date
Friday 9 November – Taren Point Hotel, Taren Point – New date

Comments

comments

Related Posts

Anthony Callea Thirty, Noise11, Photo
30 Year Old Anthony Callea Announces Thirty Tracklisting

Anthony Callea is celebrating his third decade on Earth with a new album titled ‘Thirty’ and a new recording home at ABC Music.

March 25, 2013
Dean Geyer
Former Australian Idol Dean Geyer Joins Glee

Third-place Idol from 2006 and Neighbours actor Dean Geyer will test out his pipes on Glee.

July 24, 2012
Rob Mills
Young Talent Time Wins In Quality But Fails In Ratings

The revival of Young Talent Tim was a ratings disappointment for Network TEN with the final show attracting less than half the audience it started with at the beginning of the season.

May 5, 2012
Shannon Noll at Noise11.com
Shannon Noll In Cash For Tweet Controversy

Aussie musician Shannon Noll has been mentioned in the Cash for Tweet controversy, unveiled this week via ABC TV show Media Watch.

April 26, 2012