Blink-182 Release Another New Song ‘Rabbit Hole’ Take A Listen -
Blink 182


Blink-182 Release Another New Song ‘Rabbit Hole’ Take A Listen

by Paul Cashmere on June 9, 2016

in New Music,News

Blink-182 have released another song from the upcoming album ‘California’, ‘Rabbit Hole’.

The ‘California’ album is the seventh studio album for Blink-182 and first since ‘Neighbourhoods’ in 2011.

‘California’ is the first Blink-182 album to feature Matt Skiba on guitar, replacing Tom DeLonge. Skiba was formerly the frontman for Alkaline Trio.

‘California’ will be released on July 1, 2016.

California Tracklist

1. Cynical
2. Bored to Death
3. She’s out of Her Mind
4. Los Angeles
5. Sober
6. Built This Pool
7. No Future
8. Home Is Such a Lonely Place
9. Kings of the Weekend
10. Teenage Satellites
11. Left Alone
12. Rabbit Hole
13. San Diego
14. The Only Thing That Matters
15. California
16. Brohemian Rhapsody


Never miss a story! Get your free daily music news email alert. Subscribe to the Noise11 Music Newsletter here

Listen to the Noise11 Music News channel now at iHeartRadio

Follow on Facebook and Twitter

NOISE11 UPDATES are now in Apple News



Related Posts

Alice Cooper Live At The Olympia
New Music Releases For 31 August 2018

Major new titles coming this week from: Tash Sultana, Alexis Ffrench, Alice Cooper (live), Why Don't We, Stone Sour, Alkaline Trio, Iropn & Wine, Mass Gothic, The Kooks, Tkay Maidza, Troye Sivan, Anna Calvi, Passenger, Plain White T's and The Wiggles.

August 31, 2018
Sigur Ros
Sigur Ros And The Voice Lead This Week’s New Releases

Sigur Ros and The Voice kick off a big week, including Scissor Sisters, Julia Stone, Ladyhawke, The Cult and more.

May 25, 2012