Cat Power Adds Second Zoo Show For Melbourne - Noise11.com
Cat Power

Cat Power

Cat Power Adds Second Zoo Show For Melbourne

by Paul Cashmere on November 14, 2018

in News

Cat Power will perform a second Zoo Twilights show after selling out the first one on February 9.

A second show on February 10 has been added with special guest Jen Cloher.

Zoo Twilights 2019

Friday 25 January – Client Liaison supported by Kira Puru – SOLD OUT
Saturday 26 January – Briggs + Archie Roach supported by Alice Sky
Friday 1 February – Sampa The Great + REMI supported by Thando
Saturday 2 February – Daryl Braithwaite + Ross Wilson – SOLD OUT
Friday 8 February – Vera Blue supported by Kesmar – SOLD OUT
Saturday 9 February – Cat Power supported by Jen Cloher– SOLD OUT
Sunday 10 February – Cat Power supported by Jen Cloher– JUST ADDED – ON Friday 15 February – The Cat Empire supported by The Meltdown – SOLD OUT
Saturday 16 February – The Cat Empire supported by The Meltdown – SOLD OUT
Sunday 17 February – The Cat Empire supported by The Meltdown
Friday 22 February – Aloe Blacc supported by Kaiit
Saturday 23 February – Rufus Wainwright supported by Mojo Juju
Friday 1 March – Hanson, with special guests– SOLD OUT
Saturday 2 March – Hanson, with special guests
Sunday 3 March – The Internet with specials guests
Friday 8 March – Marlon Williams supported by Laura Jean

For news as it happens follow Noise11 on Facebook

Noise11.com

Listen to the Noise11 Music News channel now at iHeartRadio

Comments

comments

Related Posts

Chris Brown, Photo Ros O'Gorman
Police visit Chris Brown over Offset feud

Chris Brown recently received a visit from police officers over concerns for his welfare following his online feud with Offset.

4 days ago
Drake, Photo by Ros O'Gorman, noise11
Drake thanks Toronto Mayor for recognizing his Grammy win

Drake has thanked the Mayor of Toronto John Tory for lighting up his hometown's landmarks on Monday night (11Feb19) to celebrate his Grammys win.

4 days ago
Lady Gaga, Photo Ros O'Gorman, Noise11, photo
Ryan Seacrest Slammed for ‘WTF Was That’ Grammy Moment

Ryan Seacrest has been slammed for his cringeworthy interview with Lady Gaga.

5 days ago
The Audreys
The Audreys are heading to Memo Music Hall

Taasha Coates and Tristan Goodall will head to Memo Music Hall this weekend as The Audreys activate for 2019.

6 days ago
T.I., music news, noise11.com
Rapper T.I. Calls For Gucci Backlash

Rapper T.I. and Russell Simmons are urging fans to boycott Italian fashion house Gucci following the release of an insensitive clothing item that appears to poke fun at black people.

February 10, 2019
Hilltop Hoods - photo by Ros O'Gorman
Hilltop Hoods to open for Eminem in Australia and New Zealand

Eminem has chosen Adelaide rappers Hilltop Hoods as his opening act in Australia.

February 8, 2019
Pink: Photo Ros O'Gorman, Noise11, Photo
Pink Awarded Special BRIT Award

The BRIT Awards 2019 announces that multi-million selling global pop icon P!NK will be honoured with the prestigious Outstanding Contribution to Music Award at this year’s ceremony, which takes place Wednesday 20th February. P!NK will be the first international artist to receive this award.

February 8, 2019