Sooshi Mango Add Nine More Shows - Noise11.com
Sooshi Mango at Melbourne's Rod Laver Arena

Sooshi Mango at Melbourne's Rod Laver Arena

Sooshi Mango Add Nine More Shows

by Paul Cashmere on March 1, 2021

in News

Sooshi Mango will play an additional nine dates on their upcoming Australian tour.

The Melbourne comedy act will kick off the ‘Off The Boat’ tour in August. “As an entertainer I am so grateful to our fans for giving us the opportunity to perform at this level,” Andrew Manfre says. “We are honoured fly the banner for all immigrants that came to this great country in search of a better life. Can’t wait to hear the roaring laughs and smell the garlic breath in the air”.

Watch the Noise11 Sooshi Mango interview:

Sooshi Mango will become the first Australian comedy act to perform two shows at Rod Laver Arena. “That makes me feel really proud and it’s crazy to think 3 idiots like us who started shooting vids in a car have ended up here. It’s truly humbling,” says Carlo Salantri.

NEW DATES
Friday 13 August Bendigo Ulumbarra Theatre
Saturday 14 August Geelong Costa Hall
Friday 20 August Gold Coast The Star
Saturday 25 September Hobart Odeon Theatre
Friday 1 October Cairns Convention & Exhibition Centre
Saturday 2 October Townsville Entertainment Centre
Friday 15 October Griffith Griffith Regional Theatre
Saturday 16 October Griffith Griffith Regional Theatre
Thursday 21 October Darwin Entertainment Centre

PREVIOUSLY ANNOUNCED DATES
Saturday 7 August Adelaide Thebarton Theatre
Sunday 8 August Adelaide Thebarton Theatre
Saturday 21 August Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre
Saturday 28 August Melbourne Rod Laver Arena
Sunday 29 August Melbourne Rod Laver Arena
Thursday 2 September Canberra Canberra Theatre Centre
Friday 3 September Canberra Canberra Theatre Centre
Saturday 4 September Sydney Qudos Bank Arena
Sunday 5 September Wollongong WIN Entertainment Centre
Saturday 11 September Newcastle Entertainment Centre
Saturday 18 September Perth Riverside Theatre
Sunday 19 September Perth Riverside Theatre

Noise11.com

Follow Noise11 on Social Media

NEW: Noise11 on YouTube SUBSCRIBE

Noise11 on Instagram

You’ll discover music news first following Noise11 on Twitter

Comment on the news of the day, join Noise11 on Facebook

Comments

comments

Related Posts

george
george To Reform For ‘Polyserena’ Album 20th Anniversary

george will reform for shows in Brisbane to mark the 20th anniversary of their ‘Polyserena’ album.

3 hours ago
Jon Stevens at Red Hot Summer Swan Valley 2021 photo by Duane McDonald
Duane’s World – Red Hot Summer Proves “If You Book Them They Will Come”

Duane McDonald’s 2021 Red Hot Summer series is defying the naysayers and, to quote Wayne’s World “if you book them, they will come”.

22 hours ago
Jimmy Barnes at Red Hot Summer Mornington 2019 photo Noise11.com
Australian Artists To Play Music From The Home Front ANZAC Shows

Michael Gudinski’s Music From The Homefront will return to the Myer Music Bowl in Melbourne on April 24 to give Australia more great live Australian music and honor the Mushroom founder.

2 days ago
Quindon Tarver
Quindon Tarver from Baz Luhrmann’s Romeo + Juliet Dies Aged 38

Quindon Tarver, who sang ‘Everybody’s Free (To Feel Good)’ in Baz Luhmann’s ‘Romeo + Juliet’, has died in a car crash at age 38.

4 days ago
Jimmy Barnes at Red Hot Summer
Red Hot Summer Begins To Stimulate Regional Economies

The Red Hot Summer tour will take place in Western Australia this weekend with the first WA show set for Sandalford Wines in Swan Valley on Saturday.

4 days ago
The Teskey Brothers photo by Ben Houdijk
The Teskey Brothers Cover INXS Classic Never Tear Us Apart

The Teskey Brothers have covered the INXS classic ‘Never Tear Us Apart’ and dedicated the song to Michael Gudinski.

4 days ago
Matt Gudinski
Matt Gudinski Named CEO Of Mushroom Group

Matt Gudinski, the son of Mushroom founder Michael Gudinski, has taken over his father’s role as CEO of the Mushroom Group, effective immediately.

4 days ago