The Superjesus, The Tea Party And John Edward Talk This Week On iHeartRadio Music News -
iHeartRadio Noise11 channel music news

The Superjesus, The Tea Party And John Edward Talk This Week On iHeartRadio Music News

by Paul Cashmere on October 3, 2014

in Live,New Music,News,Noise Pro

iHeartRadio Music News powered by has a big week with touring acts this week with Sarah McLeod of The Superjesus and Jeff Martin of The Tea Party talking about their upcoming tour together.

Psychic John Edward also charts to Noise11 to reveal the day he met John Lennon (and hint … it was in the last few years).

Mike Rosenberg (aka Passenger) also talks about his Australian connections and we play his new song with Josh Pyke ’27’.

Aretha Franklin sings Adele, Lorde sings Hunger Games and for the AFL Games you’ll hear Ed Sheeran and Tom Jones back to back this week on iHeartRadio Music News powered by

Listen Live Now

iHeartRadio Music News powered by Noise11 w/c October 3, 2014

Ed Sheeran – Thinking Out Loud (Warner)
Tom Jones – Tower Of Song (Indie)

Oasis – Whats The Story Morning Glory (Sony)
The Who – Be Lucky (Universal)

Tears For Fears – Shout (Universal)
Aretha Franklin – Rolling In The Deep (Sony)

The Superjesus – Gravity (interview) (Warner)
The Tea Party – The Black Sea (interview) (Sony)

Led Zeppelin – Going To California (Warner)
Passenger-27 (interview) (Inertia)

Royksopp – The Girl And The Robot (EMI)
Thom Yorke – A Brain In The Bottle (Indie)

John Lennon – Love (EMI)
Paul McCartney – Call Me Back Again (EMI)

Fleetwood Mac – Songbird (Warner)
Stevie Nicks –Lady (Warner)

Jason Mraz – I’m Yours (Warner)
Jamie T – Zombie (EMI)

Hiatus Kaiyote – Nakamarra (Indie)
Lorde – Yellow Flicker Beat (Universal)

Related Posts

Lenny Kravitz - Photo by Nadine Koupaei
Lenny Kravitz To Host iHeartRadio Awards

Lenny Kravitz has been tapped to host and perform at the 2023 iHeartRadio Music Awards.

March 15, 2023
Leo Sayer Selfie
NOISE11 EXCLUSIVE: Leo Sayer takes you track by track through ‘Selfie’ at iHeartRadio

Music legend Leo Sayer will release his 15th studio album ‘Selfie’ on 26 April, 2019. He sat down exclusively with to talk about every song on iHeartRadio.

April 18, 2019
Joan Jett at Red Hot Summer, Mornington, 19 January 2019 photo by Karen Freedman
There’s Divinyls, The Beasts, Do Re Mi and the Red Hot Summer Series 2 acts at Noise11 iHeartRadio

Australia has kicked off the 2019 live music season with a vibrant series of acts with the Red Hot Summer series bringing local and international acts across Australia and a number of bands back together including Do Re Mi, Divinyls and The Beasts.

January 29, 2019
One Electric Day at Werribee Mansion on Sunday 27 November 2016 with Russell Morris, Icehouse, James Reyne, Jimmy Barnes.
Noise11’s iHeartRadio channel is now streaming first show of 2019

In a brand new Noise11 iHeartRadio show for 2018 you’ll hear songs from the series one line-up of Red Hot Summer.

January 6, 2019
Noise11 iHeartRadio
Noise11 iHeartRadio Expanded Interviews with Bryan Ferry, Disturbed, Mario McNulty, Wreckless Eric, PP Arnold and Nickelback

This week at iHeartRadio Music News powered by it is our biggest week every with extended interviews from Bryan Ferry, David Draiman of Disturbed, Mario McNulty, the producer of the new edition of David Bowie ‘Never Let Me Down’, Wreckless Eric, PP Arnold and Mike Kroeger of Nickelback.

October 21, 2018
Sam Smith plays the Town Hall in Melbourne at an intimate show put on by iHeart Radio, KiisFM and Optus Yes. Photo by Ros O'Gorman
Sam Smith Drops Out Of iHeartRadio Festival Because of ‘Vocal Emergency’

Sam Smith has been forced to cancel his latest set due to a "vocal emergency".

September 24, 2018
The Pretty Things, Phil May: Photo Ros O'Gorman
The Pretty Things and Teenage Fanclub At Noise11 iHeartRadio for 21 September 2018

In a brand new iHeartRadio Music News powered by Raymond McGinley of Teenage Fanclub explains why co-founder Gerard Love is leaving the band.

September 21, 2018