The Vasco Era and Papa Vs Pretty Dates - Noise11.com

John Farnham Red Hot Summer Mornington. Photo by Ros O'Gorman

The Vasco Era and Papa Vs Pretty Dates

by Paul Cashmere on October 11, 2011

in Live

The Vasco Era will tour with Papa Vs Pretty from October 26.

Dates are:
Wed 26-Oct – ANU Bar, Canberra
with Glass Towers

Thu 27-Oct – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
with Glass Towers

Fri 28-Oct – Manning Bar, Sydney
with Glass Towers

Sat 29-Oct – Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta
with Woe & Flutter

Sun 30-Oct – Zoo Hotel, Brisbane
with Woe & Flutter

Thu 10-Nov – Prince of Wales, Bunbury *headliners only

Fri 11-Nov – Rosemount, North Perth
with The Love Junkies

Sat 12-Nov – Mojos, Fremantle
with The Love Junkies

Thu 17-Nov – The Corner Hotel, Melbourne
with Royston Vasie

Fri 18-Nov –Whalers Inn, Warnambool
with Royston Vasie

Wed 23-Nov – Karova Lounge Ballarat,
with Royston Vasie

Thur 24 Nov –Hi Fi Bar, Melbourne
with Royston Vasie

Fri 25 Nov – Bended Elbow, Geelong
with Royston Vasie

Sat 26 Nov – Uni Bar, Adelaide
with The Shiny Brights

Comments

comments

Related Posts

John Farnham Red Hot Summer Mornington. Photo by Ros O'Gorman
Red Hot Summer 2017 Is Officially Australia’s Most Loved Music Festival

Duane McDonald’s Red Hot Summer festival has grown to become one of Australia’s most appreciated music festivals.

2 hours ago
Jimmy Barnes Working Class Boy
Jimmy Barnes Adds 2017 Working Class Boy Encore Dates

Jimmy Barnes has added ‘Encore’ dates to his Working Class Boy tour with new regional and additional Sydney and Melbourne dates on the way.

4 hours ago
Ed Sheeran Divide
Australian Charts: Ed Sheeran Is No 1 and 2 On ARIA Singles

Ed Sheeran again holds the top two spots in the country with his tracks "Shape of You" and "Castle on the Hill" retaining their entry positions from last week at No.1 and No.2.

6 hours ago
Ed Sheeran Divide
Australian Charts: Ed Sheeran Has Top Two Streamed Songs

Ed Sheeran has continued to dominate streaming in Australia with ‘Shape of You’ and ‘Castle On The Hill’ stable at numbers one and two.

1 day ago
Ed Sheeran Divide
Australian Charts: Ed Sheeran Has The Top Two Songs Again This Week

The two new Ed Sheeran songs ‘Shape of You’ and ‘Castle On The Hill’ have continued to top the Australian download chart for the past 15 days.

2 days ago
Courtney Barnett . Photo by Ros O'Gorman
Courtney Barnett To Join Patti Smith For Final Australian Show

Patti Smith will welcome Courtney Barnett for her final Australian show at Festival Hall in Melbourne on April 20.

3 days ago
Noise11 iHeartRadio
Kasey Chambers Joins Noise11 At iHeartRadio

Australia’s country superstar Kasey Chambers is at Noise11 this week to tell you about her new album ‘Dragonfly’ on iHeartRadio.

3 days ago