The Vasco Era and Papa Vs Pretty Dates - Noise11.com

The Vasco Era and Papa Vs Pretty Dates

by Paul Cashmere on October 11, 2011

in Live

The Vasco Era will tour with Papa Vs Pretty from October 26.

Dates are:
Wed 26-Oct – ANU Bar, Canberra
with Glass Towers

Thu 27-Oct – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
with Glass Towers

Fri 28-Oct – Manning Bar, Sydney
with Glass Towers

Sat 29-Oct – Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta
with Woe & Flutter

Sun 30-Oct – Zoo Hotel, Brisbane
with Woe & Flutter

Thu 10-Nov – Prince of Wales, Bunbury *headliners only

Fri 11-Nov – Rosemount, North Perth
with The Love Junkies

Sat 12-Nov – Mojos, Fremantle
with The Love Junkies

Thu 17-Nov – The Corner Hotel, Melbourne
with Royston Vasie

Fri 18-Nov –Whalers Inn, Warnambool
with Royston Vasie

Wed 23-Nov – Karova Lounge Ballarat,
with Royston Vasie

Thur 24 Nov –Hi Fi Bar, Melbourne
with Royston Vasie

Fri 25 Nov – Bended Elbow, Geelong
with Royston Vasie

Sat 26 Nov – Uni Bar, Adelaide
with The Shiny Brights

Comments

comments

Related Posts

Dixie Chicks photo by Ros O'Gorman, Noise11, Photo
Dixie Chicks To Play CMC Rocks Qld In March 2017

Dixie Chicks will come to Australia in 2017 for CMC Rocks QLD in March.

2 hours ago
Baby Animals photo by Ros O'Gorman, Noise11, photo
Baby Animals Extend One Word 2017 Tour

Baby Animals have added an extra date for Melbourne as part of their One Word 2017 tour.

2 hours ago
Carlos Santana. Photo by Ros O'Gorman
Santana and Doobie Brothers To Play Bluesfest

Santana and Doobie Brothers are the two latest acts to be added to Bluesfest.

4 hours ago
Anthony Callea Backbone
Its Not Anthony Callea’s Fault No 1 Sales Are Low

Sectors of the music media took great delight in tearing into Anthony Callea this week for what they say was the lowest selling number one debut of all time. Well, they all missed the point.

5 hours ago
Richie Sambora: Photo By Ros O'Gorman
Richie Sambora Fans Tear Him A New Arse-Hole After Embarrassing Show

Richie Sambora fans have been scathing following a performance in Melbourne for the one-time Bon Jovi guitarist.

19 hours ago
Neil Finn photo by Ros O'Gorman
Crowded House Add Fourth Encore Show For Sydney

Crowded House will now perform four shows on the steps of the Sydney Opera House in November to mark the 20th anniversary of their Farewell tour.

23 hours ago
Kingswood, Photo, Noise11
Kingwood Set National Dates

Melbourne’s Kingwood will head out on tour for their first national dates since the AC/DC ‘Rock Or Bust’ tour.

1 day ago