The Vasco Era and Papa Vs Pretty Dates - Noise11.com

Mark Opitz photo from markopitz.com

The Vasco Era and Papa Vs Pretty Dates

by Paul Cashmere on October 11, 2011

in Live

The Vasco Era will tour with Papa Vs Pretty from October 26.

Dates are:
Wed 26-Oct – ANU Bar, Canberra
with Glass Towers

Thu 27-Oct – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
with Glass Towers

Fri 28-Oct – Manning Bar, Sydney
with Glass Towers

Sat 29-Oct – Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta
with Woe & Flutter

Sun 30-Oct – Zoo Hotel, Brisbane
with Woe & Flutter

Thu 10-Nov – Prince of Wales, Bunbury *headliners only

Fri 11-Nov – Rosemount, North Perth
with The Love Junkies

Sat 12-Nov – Mojos, Fremantle
with The Love Junkies

Thu 17-Nov – The Corner Hotel, Melbourne
with Royston Vasie

Fri 18-Nov –Whalers Inn, Warnambool
with Royston Vasie

Wed 23-Nov – Karova Lounge Ballarat,
with Royston Vasie

Thur 24 Nov –Hi Fi Bar, Melbourne
with Royston Vasie

Fri 25 Nov – Bended Elbow, Geelong
with Royston Vasie

Sat 26 Nov – Uni Bar, Adelaide
with The Shiny Brights

Comments

comments

Related Posts

Neil Young Paradox
New Music Releases 20 April 2018

Major new titles coming this week from: Samantha Jade, Kimbra, A Perfect Circle, Pennywise, Sting & Shaggy, The Shires, Mya, Thievery Corporation and the soundtrack for the new Amy Schumer film "I Feel Pretty".

13 mins ago
Mark Opitz
Mark Opitz Awarded HC Coombs Creative Arts Fellowship By ANU

The Australian National University in Canberra has awarded music producer Mark Opitz the HC Coombs Creative Arts Fellowship for 2018.

5 hours ago
Albare- Image By Ros O'Gorman
Albert Dadon Buys The Basement in Sydney

Melbourne music entrepreneur Albert Dadon has bought the name and assets of The Basement in Sydney.

8 hours ago
10cc, photo ros ogorman
Legendary 10cc Founder Graham Gouldman Is At Noise11 iHeartRadio This Week

10cc founder Graham Gouldman tells a remarkable story this week at iHeartRadio Music News powered by Noise11.com.

15 hours ago
Music Victoria
Music Victoria Is Looking For A Victorian Music Development Office GM

Music Victoria is expanding to create the Victorian Music Development Office and it needs a General Manager.

1 day ago
Jake Mason Trio The Stranger In The Mirror
Preview Jake Mason Trio’s ‘The Stranger In The Mirror’ Ahead Of May Release

Jason Mason Trio will debut ‘The Stranger In The Mirror’ in May and have a month long preview of the album online before it arrives.

1 day ago
Emah Fox
Arts Centre Melbourne and Australian Music Vault Present Process Lab Workshop

Arts Centre Melbourne together with the Australian Music Vault will present the day-long workshop Process Lab in May.

2 days ago