The Vasco Era and Papa Vs Pretty Dates - Noise11.com

Natasha Bedingfield

The Vasco Era and Papa Vs Pretty Dates

by Paul Cashmere on October 11, 2011

in Live

The Vasco Era will tour with Papa Vs Pretty from October 26.

Dates are:
Wed 26-Oct – ANU Bar, Canberra
with Glass Towers

Thu 27-Oct – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
with Glass Towers

Fri 28-Oct – Manning Bar, Sydney
with Glass Towers

Sat 29-Oct – Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta
with Woe & Flutter

Sun 30-Oct – Zoo Hotel, Brisbane
with Woe & Flutter

Thu 10-Nov – Prince of Wales, Bunbury *headliners only

Fri 11-Nov – Rosemount, North Perth
with The Love Junkies

Sat 12-Nov – Mojos, Fremantle
with The Love Junkies

Thu 17-Nov – The Corner Hotel, Melbourne
with Royston Vasie

Fri 18-Nov –Whalers Inn, Warnambool
with Royston Vasie

Wed 23-Nov – Karova Lounge Ballarat,
with Royston Vasie

Thur 24 Nov –Hi Fi Bar, Melbourne
with Royston Vasie

Fri 25 Nov – Bended Elbow, Geelong
with Royston Vasie

Sat 26 Nov – Uni Bar, Adelaide
with The Shiny Brights

Comments

comments

Related Posts

Dave Leslie
Dave Leslie Talks Songwriting Ahead of Melbourne Guitar Show

Baby Animals guitarist Dave Leslie will return to the Melbourne Guitar Show for another talk on tips and his long career in a rock band.

3 hours ago
John Farnham One Electric Day Sunday 26 November 2017. Photo by Ros O'Gorman
John Farnham to Tread the Historic Grounds of Cockatoo Island for One Electric Day

When John Farnham performs at Sydney’s Cockatoo Island for One Electric Day it will be the second time in as many years John has played on the historic grounds.

4 hours ago
Chance The Rapper
Chance The Rappers Cancels Splendour In The Grass With Next To No Notice

Chance the Rapper will not perform at Splendour In The Grass. Instead of appearing at his scheduled Splendour In The Grass show today, he is still home in America.

1 day ago
Anthony Smith of Icehouse photo from the Icehouse Facebook page
Founding Icehouse Member Anthony Smith has passed away

Anthony Smith, a founding member of Icehouse, has passed away in Lismore.

1 day ago
Ed Sheeran photo by Ros O'Gorman
Australian Charts: Ed Sheeran Tops ARIA Album Chart for Fourth Time

It's a fourth consecutive No.1 album in Australia for Ed Sheeran as his new album "No.6 Collaborations Project" debuts at the top here and also in New Zealand, Belgium, The Netherlands, Ireland, Norway, Scotland, Sweden and in his home country of England (so far).

2 days ago
Jacobs Run
Melbourne’s Jacobs Run Start Attracting US Programmers

Multiple promo tours to the USA by Melbourne band Jacobs Run are starting to pay off. US radio programmers are starting to pay attention and their songs Hold On A Minute, Use, Sleepwalking, Better Days and So Beautiful are getting airplay.

3 days ago
Midnight Oil play the Bowl on their Great Circle Tour 2017 Monday 6 November 2017. Photo by Ros O'Gorman
Busby Marou Join Midnight Oil for Yothu Yindi Cover In Birdsville

Midnight Oil were joined by Queensland’s Busby Marou for a cover a Yothu Yindi’s ‘Treaty’ at the Big Red Bash in Birdsville this week.

3 days ago