The Vasco Era and Papa Vs Pretty Dates - Noise11.com

The Vasco Era and Papa Vs Pretty Dates

by Paul Cashmere on October 11, 2011

in Live

The Vasco Era will tour with Papa Vs Pretty from October 26.

Dates are:
Wed 26-Oct – ANU Bar, Canberra
with Glass Towers

Thu 27-Oct – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
with Glass Towers

Fri 28-Oct – Manning Bar, Sydney
with Glass Towers

Sat 29-Oct – Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta
with Woe & Flutter

Sun 30-Oct – Zoo Hotel, Brisbane
with Woe & Flutter

Thu 10-Nov – Prince of Wales, Bunbury *headliners only

Fri 11-Nov – Rosemount, North Perth
with The Love Junkies

Sat 12-Nov – Mojos, Fremantle
with The Love Junkies

Thu 17-Nov – The Corner Hotel, Melbourne
with Royston Vasie

Fri 18-Nov –Whalers Inn, Warnambool
with Royston Vasie

Wed 23-Nov – Karova Lounge Ballarat,
with Royston Vasie

Thur 24 Nov –Hi Fi Bar, Melbourne
with Royston Vasie

Fri 25 Nov – Bended Elbow, Geelong
with Royston Vasie

Sat 26 Nov – Uni Bar, Adelaide
with The Shiny Brights

Comments

comments

Related Posts

Billy Thorpe and the Aztecs Lock Up Your Mothers live
The Last Great Billy Thorpe & The Aztecs Tour Released On CD

Historic live recordings from Billy Thorpe & The Aztecs Australian in 1994 have been released for the first time.

2 days ago
Noise11 iHeartRadio
Ian Anderson of Jethro Tull and Mark Seymour Guest At Noise11 iHeartRadio

Ian Anderson of Jethro Tull has re-interpreted Tull classics with the Carducci Quartet on 'Jethro Tull The String Quartets. This week at iHeartRadio Music News powered by Noise11 Paul Cashmere talks with Ian Anderson about the album about of his Australian tour for Bluesfest.

3 days ago
Jethro Tull The String Quartets
New Music Releases For 24 March 2017

Major new titles coming this week from: James Blunt, Betty Who, Rick Ross, Steve Hackett, The Jesus & Mary Chain, Trey Songz, Take That, Mark Seymour, Drake and the new So Fresh compilation.

3 days ago
Bee Gees
Bee Gees Tribute Stayin Alive To Premiere In April

The Recording Academy has announced that Stayin' Alive: A Grammy Salute to the Music of the Bee Gees will air on April 16 on CBS.

5 days ago
Urbanity album launch at Birds Basement on Thursday 23 February 2017. Photo by Ros O'Gorman
Albare’s Urbanity Registers On American Smooth Jazz Chart

The music of Australia’s Urbanity, the jazz collaboration of Albare and Phil Turcio, has started to registered on the American Smooth Jazz chart.

5 days ago
Baby Animals photo by Ros O'Gorman, Noise11, photo
Baby Animals And Screaming Jets Team For Co-Headline Tour

Baby Animals and Screaming Jets will tour Australia together in June and July and decide on the night who goes on first.

5 days ago
Robert Forster
Robert Forster, Mark Gable Sign Up As Record Store Day 2017 Ambassadors

Record Store Day in Australia has announced their first ambassadors for 2017. In alphabetical order by last name, AMRA is very pleased to welcome the following roster of Australian music identities:

6 days ago