Lulu and Leo Sayer perform at Hamer Hall on Friday 24 June 2016. This is the first time Lulu has toured Australia.

The Vasco Era and Papa Vs Pretty Dates

by Paul Cashmere on October 11, 2011

in Live

The Vasco Era will tour with Papa Vs Pretty from October 26.

Dates are:
Wed 26-Oct – ANU Bar, Canberra
with Glass Towers

Thu 27-Oct – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
with Glass Towers

Fri 28-Oct – Manning Bar, Sydney
with Glass Towers

Sat 29-Oct – Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta
with Woe & Flutter

Sun 30-Oct – Zoo Hotel, Brisbane
with Woe & Flutter

Thu 10-Nov – Prince of Wales, Bunbury *headliners only

Fri 11-Nov – Rosemount, North Perth
with The Love Junkies

Sat 12-Nov – Mojos, Fremantle
with The Love Junkies

Thu 17-Nov – The Corner Hotel, Melbourne
with Royston Vasie

Fri 18-Nov –Whalers Inn, Warnambool
with Royston Vasie

Wed 23-Nov – Karova Lounge Ballarat,
with Royston Vasie

Thur 24 Nov –Hi Fi Bar, Melbourne
with Royston Vasie

Fri 25 Nov – Bended Elbow, Geelong
with Royston Vasie

Sat 26 Nov – Uni Bar, Adelaide
with The Shiny Brights

Comments

comments

Related Posts

Richard Marx played Melbourne on Saturday 11 June 2016. Photo by Ros O'Gorman
Richard Marx Puts Ignorant Gun Tooting Fan Back In His Place

Richard Marx has exchanged words with an ignorant, gun tooting fan who accused the singer of being “holier than thou about my rights to own a gun”.

June 17, 2016
The Monkees Good Times
The Monkees Good Times Debuts At No 20 In Australia

The Monkees have just scored their highest album chart position in Australia in nearly 50 years.

June 4, 2016
Dami Im, Noise11, Photo
Dami Im Does Australia Proud At Eurovision

Ukraine has won the this year's Eurovision Song Contest in Stockholm, Sweden and in Australia all eyes were on Dami Im.

May 15, 2016
Record Store Day
Record Store Day To Be Celebrated By Music Stores Across Australia

Music stores right across Australia are preparing celebrations and event for Record Store Day 2016.

April 6, 2016
Prince
Prince To Play Australia and New Zealand THIS MONTH

Prince has thrown a snap Australia tour together to happen in the next few weeks.

February 5, 2016
Paul McCartney
Paul McCartney Slammed By Aussie Fans After Ill-Thought Facebook Post

Paul McCartney is clearly the second most popular living Beatle for Australians.

January 27, 2016
Shane Howard performed in Forever Young - The Songs of Bob Dylan at Memo Music Hall: Photo by Ros O'Gorman
Shane Howard Receives Australia Day Honour Then Calls For A Republic

Singer songwriter and producer Shane Howard was today awarded a Member of the Order of Australia and immediately called for Australia to become a republic.

January 26, 2016