Kate Bush London Show To Be Released As ‘Before The Dawn’ Album - Noise11.com
Kate Bush Before The Dawn

Kate Bush London Show To Be Released As ‘Before The Dawn’ Album

by Paul Cashmere on September 30, 2016

in News

Kate Bush will release her 2014 London concert as the live album ‘Before The Dawn’ in November.

In August and September 2014 Kate Bush performed 15 shows in London only. They were her first live performances since 1979.

‘Before The Dawn’ will be released with no re-recording or overdubbing.

The release will be spread across three CDs released on November 25 and on four vinyl discs in December.


• Lily
• Hounds of Love
• Joanni
• Top of the City
• Never Be Mine
• Running Up That Hill
• King of the Mountain

• Astronomer’s Call (Spoken monologue)
• And Dream of Sheep
• Under Ice
• Waking the Witch
• Watching Them Without Her (dialogue)
• Watching You Without Me
• Little Light
• Jig Of Life
• Hello Earth
• The Morning Fog

1 Prelude
2 Prologue
3 An Architect’s Dream
4 The Painter’s Link
5 Sunset
6 Aerial Tal
7 Somewhere In Between
8 Tawny Moon
9 Nocturn
10 Aerial
11 Among Angels
12 Cloudbusting


Vinyl 1: Side A
1 Lily
2 Hounds Of Love
3 Joanni
4 Top Of The City

Vinyl 1: Side B
1 Never Be Mine
2 Running Up That Hill
3 King Of The Mountain

Vinyl 2: Side A
1 Astronomer’s Call
2 And Dream Of Sheep
3 Under Ice
4 Waking The Witch
5 Watching Them Without Her
6 Watching You Without Me

Vinyl 2: Side B
1 Little Light
2 Jig Of Life
3 Hello Earth
4 The Morning Fog

Vinyl 3: Side A
1 Prelude
2 Prologue
3 An Architect’s Dream
4 The Painter’s Link

Vinyl 3: Side B
1 Sunset
2 Aerial Tal
3 Somewhere In Between

Vinyl 4: Side A
1 Nocturn
2 Aerial

Vinyl 4: Side B
1 Among Angels
2 Cloudbusting



Related Posts

Elton John and his Band perform in Melbourne at Rod Laver Arena on Friday 11 December 2015. Photo by Ros O'Gorman
More Elton John Shows Go On Sale for Brisbane, Sydney and Auckland

Elton John now has 26 Australian and five New Zealand shows scheduled for his upcoming Farewell Yellow Brick Road tour.

2 days ago
Idol Truth: A Memoir Leif Garrett
Michael Jackson asked Leif Garrett to teach him How To Masturbate Garrett book reveals

Leif Garrett claims Michael Jackson once asked him to teach him how to masturbate. Garrett reveals the story in his new autobiography ‘Idol Truth: A Memoir: Leif Garrett’.

2 days ago
Herbie Hancock
Herbie Hancock to headline Melbourne International Jazz Festival

Melbourne International Jazz Festival has signed jazz legend Herbie Hancock to headline the 2019 festival.

3 days ago
KISS, Etihad Stadium, Melbourne, Australia, 2013 Photo by Ros O'Gorman, Noise11 music news
“Paul Stanley” Wig Catches Fire At Hollywood Kiss Show

"Paul Stanley" look-alike Bobby Jensen was as rock and roll as you can get when his wig caught on fire during the intimate Kiss performance in Sioux City, Iowa this week.

4 days ago
Elton John by Ros O'Gorman
Elton John Adds Nine Extra Australian Dates

Elton John has added a further nine dates to his Farewell Yellow Brick Road tour.

4 days ago
Billy Ocean
Billy Ocean By The Hits Ahead of All The Hits Australian Tour

Billy Ocean had seven Top 40 hits in Australia between 1976 and 1988 and he is bringing his band down under to play live.

4 days ago
David Crosby, A Day On The Green, Ros O'Gorman, Photo
David Crosby To Speak At SXSW

SXSW has secured David Crosby as a speaker for 2019’s music conference in Austin.

5 days ago