Watch Courtney Barnett Perform ‘If I Don’t Hear From You Tonight’ for Jimmy Kimmel - Noise11.com
Courtney Barnett performs in the ABC Melbourne Studio Foyer celebrating the 25th Anniversary of the Archie Roach album Charcoal Road. Photo by Ros O'Gorman

Courtney Barnett. Photo by Ros O'Gorman

Watch Courtney Barnett Perform ‘If I Don’t Hear From You Tonight’ for Jimmy Kimmel

by Paul Cashmere on December 8, 2021

in News

Courtney Barnett was back playing for America this week with a performance of her song ‘If I Don’t Hear From You Tonight’ for Jimmy Kimmel Live.

Courtney Barnett is on tour in the USA.

NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES
Thu, December 9 – Los Angeles, CA – The Theater at Ace Hotel with Warpaint
Fri December 10 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Ace with Bartees Strange
Sun December 12 – Oakland, CA @ The Fox with Bartees Strange
Tues December 14 – Seattle, WA @ Paramount with Bartees Strange
Wed December 15 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore
Sat January 22 – Minneapolis, MN @ Palace Theatre with Julia Jacklin
Sun January 23 – Chicago, IL @ Chicago Theatre with Julia Jacklin
Thurs January 22 – Milwaukee, WI @ Pabst Theater
Tues January 25 – Detroit, MI @ Masonic Temple Theatre with Julia Jacklin
Wed January 26 – Columbus, OH @ Express Live with Julia Jacklin
Sun January 30 – Raleigh, NC @ The Ritz
Fri January 28 – Nashville, TN @ Ryman with Julia Jacklin
Sat January 29 – Atlanta, GA @ The Eastern with Julia Jacklin
Mon January 31 – Asheville, NC @ Orange Peel with Shamir
Wed February 2 – Washington DC @ 9:30 Club with Shamir
Thurs February 3 – Washington DC @ 9:30 Club with Shamir
Fri February 4 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Met with Julia Jacklin
Sat February 5 – New York, NY @ Radio City Music Hall with Julia Jacklin
Mon February 7 – New Haven, CT @ College Street Music Hall
Tues February 8 – Boston, MA @ Wang Theatre with Shamir
Thurs February 10 – Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground with Shamir
Fri February 11 – Montreal, QC @ Mtelus with Shamir
Sat February 12 – Toronto, ON @ Massey Hall with Shamir

Be the first to see NOISE.com’s newest interviews and special features on YOUTUBE and updated regularly. See things first SUBSCRIBE here: Noise11 on YouTube SUBSCRIBE

Noise11.com

Follow Noise11 on Social Media

Noise11 on Instagram

You’ll discover music news first following Noise11 on Twitter

Comment on the news of the day, join Noise11 on Facebook

Related Posts

Every Time I Die
Four of the Five Every Time I Die Members Quit The Band

Four fifths of the band Every Time I Die have quit the band leaving Keith Buckley as the bandless lead singer.

2 hours ago
Mariah Carey wedding dress
Mariah Carey To Release A Children’s Book

Mariah Carey has unveiled the title of her upcoming festive-themed children's book.

4 days ago
Muse play Rod Laver Arena 2017. Photo by Ros O'Gorman
Muse Debut New Song ‘Won’t Stand Down’

Muse have new music for 2022. Check out ‘Can’t Stand Down’.

4 days ago
Shania Twain, music news, noise11.com
Shania Twain Congratulates Taylor Swift On Beating Her Record

Shania Twain has congratulated Taylor Swift on beating her Billboard Country Albums chart record.

January 11, 2022
Ashley Roberts Pussycat Dolls, music news, noise11.com
Pussycat Dolls Discovered Their Tour Was Cancelled In An Instagram Post

The Pussycat Dolls have claimed they only found out about their tour cancellation via Nicole Scherzinger's Instagram post.

January 11, 2022
Avril Lavigne. Photo by Ros O'Gorman.
Avril Lavigne Invites Famous Friends to Feature On Next Album

Avril Lavigne's new album will feature "the most" collaborations she's ever had.

January 10, 2022
Kanye West photo by Ros O'Gorman
Kanye West Rumoured For Coachella

Kanye West has reportedly been tapped to headline the Sunday night at Coachella 2022.

January 7, 2022