iHeartRadio Playlist for 16 August 2018 -
Diesel 30 iHeartRadio Playlist for 16 August 2018

by on August 16, 2018

in News

In a brand new iHeartRadio Music News powered by there is a stack of new music from Paul McCartney, Paul Weller and Paul Kelly as well as new Australia sounds from Bob Evans, Kav Temperley and John Butler Trio.

Diesel is the special guest this week as we play eight songs from Diesel 30 marking Diesel’s 30 years in the music biz.

Stream iHeartRadio Music News live now 24/7

Noise11 iHeartRadio playlist for 16 August 2018

Paul McCartney – Fuh You
Bob Dylan – Gotta Serve Somebody
Bob Dylan – Ballad of a Thin Man
Paul Kelly – With The One I Love

Motor Ace – Carry On
John Butler Trio – Home
The Superjesus – Confide in Me
Paul Weller – Moving On

Lindsay Buckingham – Trouble
Bob Evans – Drowning
Eskimo Joe – Foreign Land
Kav Temperley – Pollyanna

Diesel interview

Diesel – Saturday Night
Diesel – Don’t Need Love
Diesel – Soul Revival
Diesel – Looking For Love

Diesel interview

Diesel – I Can’t Stand The Rain
Diesel – Walking The Blues
Diesel – Queen Jane Approximately
Diesel – Man Alive

Diesel interview

For news as it happens follow Noise11 on Facebook

Listen to the Noise11 Music News channel now at iHeartRadio



Related Posts

Tex Perkins, Beasts Of Boubon. Photo By Ros O'Gorman
The Beasts ‘Still Here’ Was Designed As A Final Statement for Spencer P. Jones

Tex Perkins says The Beasts 2019 release ‘Still Here’ was made as a final statement for his Beasts of Bourbon co-founder Spencer P. Jones.

7 hours ago
N.Y.C.K’s new Video is ‘Threes’

N.Y.C.K. have a video for ‘Threes’ with St. South from the new album ‘Wild Streak’.

8 hours ago
DZ Deathrays
DZ Deathrays Debut Snakes Video and Spod Directed It

DZ Deathrays latest video ‘Snakes’ was directed by Spod.

9 hours ago
Owl Eyes
Owl Eyes Returns With ‘You Don’t Know Love’

Melbourne singer songwriter Owl Eyes has a new song ‘You Don’t Know Love’ featuring TAPZ ahead of her ‘Invisible Woman’ EP coming in January.

10 hours ago
Kim Salmon at the launch of Leaps and Bounds 2015, photo by Ros O'Gorman
Kim Salmon Has A Stack Of Shows With Different Line-ups All Over The Place

Kim Salmon will end 2019 like this … with a book launch, a Hall of Fame induction, two new solo songs and a Beasts tour.

12 hours ago
Jason Singh
Jason Singh’s The Voices Supergroup To Perform At Memo Music Hall

The Voices Supergroup featuring Shannon Noll, Jason Singh, Andrew De Silva and Tim Watson will perform the music of Tom Petty, Jimi Hendrix, Marvin Gaye, Roy Orbison, Jim Morrison, John Lennon, George Michael, David Bowie, Michael Hutchence, Amy Winehouse, Prince, Elvis, Whitney Houston in their new show Heaven’s Greatest Hits at Memo Music Hall St Kilda on 15 November.

1 day ago
Stella Donnelly
Live Music Awards Nominees Announced

The 2019 Live Music Awards nominees have been announced with Stella Donnelly and Electric Fields leading the list with six and five noms, respectively.

1 day ago