Guy Sebastian Set To Hit Regional Australia - Noise11.com
Guy Sebastian, Noise11, Gerry Nicholls, Photo

Guy Sebastian, Photo By Gerry Nicholls

Guy Sebastian Set To Hit Regional Australia

by Paul Cashmere on April 14, 2013

in Live,News

After Guy Sebastian completes his current Get Along tour of Australia’s capital cities he is going to get along to regional areas that seldom see a performer of his calibre.

Guy Sebastian, Noise11, Gerry Nicholls, Photo

Guy Sebastian, Photo By Gerry Nicholls

Sebastian has 16 regional shows booked for May and a further 18 scheduled for June.

The regional tour will kick off with two shows in Whyalla, South Australia on April 30 and May 1. The tour will then head through regional South Australia, then Victoria then Tasman before more shows in Victoria, Western Australia and then Queensland. And that is just the May shows.

In June Guy Sebastian will tour around regional Queensland and New South Wales with the final show scheduled for June 23 in Wagga Wagga.

Remaining city dates are:

April 19 and 20, Sydney, Hordern Pavilion
April 26 and 27, Adelaide, Thebarton Theatre

Regional dates are:

Tuesday 30 April Whyalla Middleback Theatre
Wednesday 1 May Whyalla Middleback Theatre
Thursday 2 May Renmark SA Chaffey Theatre
Saturday 4 May Mildura Vic Nowingi Place
Tuesday 7 May Mt Gambier SA Sir Robert Helpmann Theatre
Wednesday 8 May Warrnambool Vic Lighthouse Theatre
Friday 10 May Geelong Vic Gpac Costa Hall
Saturday 11 May Shepparton Vic Eastbank Centre
Sunday 12 May Wangaratta Vic Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre
Monday 13 May Wangaratta Vic Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre
Tuesday 14 May Albury NSW Albury Entertainment Centre
Friday 17 May Hobart Tas City Hall
Sunday 19 May Launceston Tas Albert Hall (Matinee Show)
Tuesday 21 May Bendigo Vic The Capital
Wednesday 22 May Bendigo Vic The Capital
Saturday 25 May Kununurra WA Jim Hughes Amphitheatre
Tuesday 28 May Ipswich Qld Ipswich Civic Centre
Wednesday 29 May Caloundra Qld Caloundra Event Centre
Friday 31 May Townsville Qld Townsville Entertainment Centre
Saturday 1 June Mackay Qld Bluewater Quay
Sunday 2 June Rockhampton Qld Pilbeam Theatre
Tuesday 4 June Maryborough Qld Brolga Theatre
Thursday 6 June Bundaberg Qld Moncrieff Entertainment Centre
Friday 7 June Toowoomba Qld Empire Theatre
Saturday 8 June Gold Coast Qld Jupiters Theatre
Sunday 9 June Gold Coast Qld Jupiters Casino
Tuesday 11 June Taree NSW Manning Entertainment Centre
Wednesday 12 June Port Macquarie NSW Glasshouse
Thursday 13 June Port Macquarie NSW Glasshouse
Friday 14 June Tamworth NSW Trecc
Saturday 15 June Newcastle NSW Newcastle Civic Theatre
Monday 17 June Orange NSW Orange Civic Theatre
Tuesday 18 June Dubbo NSW Dubbo Regional Theatre
Wednesday 19 June Dubbo NSW Dubbo Regional Theatre
Friday 21 June Wollongong NSW Win Entertainment Centre
Saturday 22 June Canberra Act Royal Theatre
Sunday 23 June Wagga Wagga NSW Wagga Wagga Civic

Check out the Gut Sebastian photo gallery shot by Gerry Nicholls in Brisbane on April 12.

Comments

comments

Related Posts

Busby Marou The Great Divide
Busby Marou’s Tom Busby Now Has More Albums Than Kids

As Busby Marou prepare for the release of their fourth album ‘The Great Divide’ it has not gone unnoticed to Tom Busby that he now has one more album than he has children.

16 hours ago
Madonna Madame X
Madonna Debuts Madame X Live With No Real Surprises

Madonna has played the first show of her new Madame X tour in Brooklyn. Apart from the songs from the new album, there are no real surprises.

17 hours ago
Noel Gallagher: Photo By Ros O'Gorman
Noel Gallagher To Receive BMI Award

Broadcast Music, Inc.® (BMI®), announced today that brit-pop icon and award-winning songwriter, Noel Gallagher, will receive the BMI President’s Award at this year’s BMI London Awards.

1 day ago
Mandy Moore, music news, noise11.com
Mandy Moore Shares Her First New Music In A Decade

Mandy Moore has released her first original music in a decade.

1 day ago
Rihanna, Photo Ros O'Gorman, Noise11, photo
Rihanna Signs Publishing Deal With Sony/ATV

Rihanna is reportedly set to sign a deal with Sony/ATV Music Publishing as she prepares to release new music.

2 days ago
Kanye West photo by Ros O'Gorman
Kanye West has an all-star turn-out for this Sunday Service

Lil Yachty, T.I., 2 Chainz, and Nelly were among the rap elite who attended Kanye West's latest Sunday Service gospel breakfast in Georgia at the weekend.

2 days ago
Sheryl Crow performs at Margaret Court Arena on Friday 6 April 2018. Photo by Ros O'Gorman
Sheryl Crow Clarifies Taylor Swift Masters Comment

Sheryl Crow has backtracked on her use of the word "stink" while commenting on the controversy surrounding the ownership of Taylor Swift's masters.

4 days ago