Glastonbury Festival Reveals (Australian) Set Times For Virtual 2021 Festival - Noise11.com
Damon Albarn Melbourne 2014, photo ros ogorman

Damon Albarn, photo by Ros O'Gorman

Glastonbury Festival Reveals (Australian) Set Times For Virtual 2021 Festival

by Paul Cashmere @paulcashmere on May 13, 2021

in News,Noise Pro

The 2021 Glastonbury Festival will be virtual this year and Australia has a prime viewing time experience for the event.

Time for Glastonbury from the comfort of your own lounge room are:

Sunday 23 May Australia (AEST)
7.00pm: Wolf Alice
7.25pm: Michael Kiwanuka
7.55pm: George Ezra
8.05pm: IDLES
8.30pm: HAIM
9.05pm: Coldplay
9.50pm: Damon Albarn
10.35pm: Jorja Smith
11:05 pm: SPECIAL GUEST
11.35pm: Kano
12:00am DJ Honey Dijon ft Róisín Murphy

The event will support Glastonbury’s three main charitable partners, Oxfam, Greenpeace and WaterAid, as well as helping to secure the Festival’s return in 2022.

GLASTONBURY FESTIVAL GLOBAL LIVESTREAM
SUNDAY 23 MAY 2021

AUSTRALIA and NEW ZEALAND
9:00pm NZST
7:00pm AEST
6:30pm ACST
5:00pm AWST
ASIA
6:00pm JST/KST
5:00pm HCT/PHST
4:00pm ICT

Tickets are on sale now from $35 AUD

Get your tickets at worthyfarm.live

Noise11.com

Follow Noise11 on Social Media

NEW: Noise11 on YouTube SUBSCRIBE

Noise11 on Instagram

You’ll discover music news first following Noise11 on Twitter

Comment on the news of the day, join Noise11 on Facebook

Comments

comments

Related Posts

Coldplay perform at Etihad Stadium in Melbourne on Friday 9 December 2016. Photo by Ros O'Gorman
Coldplay Premiere ‘Higher Power’ Video

Coldplay have a new video for ‘Higher Power’.

4 days ago
Coldplay perform at Etihad Stadium in Melbourne on Friday 9 December 2016. Photo by Ros O'Gorman
Coldplay Have A Red Nose Day Show On The Way

Coldplay will play a live-streamed concert on TikTok Monday May 24th to support Red Nose Day, the annual campaign to end child poverty. Just three days ahead of Red Nose Day 2021, Coldplay will give an intimate, four-song performance live from London at 11 am PST/ 2 pm EST/ 7pm BST. This is an exclusive performance to benefit Red Nose Day, marking Coldplay's first-ever live concert on TikTok.

May 18, 2021
Coldplay perform at Etihad Stadium in Melbourne on Friday 9 December 2016. Photo by Ros O'Gorman
Coldplay Perform Higher Ground Live

Coldplay brought live music back to London as they opened the BRIT Awards in spectacular style on Tuesday night.

May 12, 2021
Coldplay perform at Etihad Stadium in Melbourne on Friday 9 December 2016. Photo by Ros O'Gorman
Coldplay Launch ‘Higher Power’ With Astronaut

‘Higher Power’ is the title of the new Coldplay track and they’ve taken to the International Space Station to launch it.

May 7, 2021
Coldplay perform at Etihad Stadium in Melbourne on Friday 9 December 2016. Photo by Ros O'Gorman
Coldplay To Open BRIT Awards

Coldplay will open the 2021 BRIT Awards. Chris Martin and co will appear from a pontoon on the River Thames near to The O2 arena, when the awards show returns on May 11.

May 5, 2021
Coldplay perform at Etihad Stadium in Melbourne on Friday 9 December 2016. Photo by Ros O'Gorman
Chris Martin To Mentor American Idol Coldplay Edition

Coldplay's Chris Martin will be on hand to mentor the seven remaining American Idol contestants as they perform the group's classic hits during next week's episode.

May 4, 2021
Coldplay perform at Etihad Stadium in Melbourne on Friday 9 December 2016. Photo by Ros O'Gorman
Coldplay Appear To Have A New Album

Coldplay have teased a project called 'Alien Radio'.

April 29, 2021