Noise11 iHeartRadio Playlist for 8-14 July 2016 -
iHeartRadio Noise11 channel music news

Noise11 iHeartRadio Playlist for 8-14 July 2016

by Paul Cashmere on July 8, 2016

in Live,New Music,News,Noise Pro

Noise11’s iHeartRadio show is the music news you can hear.

In this week’s music news Blink-182 had the fastest selling album of the week with ‘California’, Diesel revisits his American roots with ‘Americana’, Tex Perkins is going to gaol to honour Johnny Cash, Van Morrison reissues a live classic and Neil Young recycles an earthly tune.

Listen to the Noise11 Music News channel now at iHeartRadio

Noise11 iHeartRadio Music News playlist for 8 July 2016

Blink 182 CaliforniaBlink 182 – Bored To Death
Ozzy Osbourne – Mama I’m Coming Home

Massive Attack – Teardrop
Christine and the Queens – Tilted

Carole King – I Feel The Earth Move
Diesel – Angel From Montgomery

The Beatles – While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Love album version)
Coldplay – Up & Up

Icehouse – Don’t Believe Anymore
The Living End – Keep On Running

Elvis Presley – That’s Alright Mama
The Cruel Sea – The Honeymoon Is Over

Neil Young Promise of the Real EarthJohnny Cash – Folsom Prison Blues (from At Folsom Prison)
Neil Young – Human Highway (Earth Version)

Van Morrison – Ain’t Nothing You Can Do (Its Too Late To Stop version)
Richard Clapton – Almost Freedom (from Kerryn Tolhurst’s Some Lonesome Picker)

Keith Urban – The Fighter
Imany – Don’t Be So Shy

Kungs vs Cookin on 3 Burners – This Girl
The Veronicas – In My Blood


Never miss a story! Get your free daily music news email alert. Subscribe to the Noise11 Music Newsletter here

Listen to the Noise11 Music News channel now at iHeartRadio

Follow on Facebook and Twitter

NOISE11 UPDATES are now in Apple News



Related Posts

Tom DeLonge
Tom DeLonge Has Sold His Blink-182 Catalogue

Blink-182 former lead co-vocalist and guitarist Tom DeLonge has announced the sale to Hipgnosis Songs - a British Guernsey-registered music investment and song management company - and revealed that the partnership, which sees the firm acquire a total of 157 tracks, will enable him to "create more music for many decades to come".

January 10, 2020
Liam Gallagher Why Me Why Not
New Music Releases for 20 September 2019

Major new titles coming this week from: Blink-182, Brittany Howard, Liam Gallagher, Fitz & the Tantrums, Herb Alpert, Zac Brown Band, Tove Lo, Sunny Cowgirls, Cashmere Cat, Keane, One True Pairing, As I Lay Dying, Samantha Fish, Bruce Cockburn, Ronnie Burns (GH) and the new So Fresh Spring 2019 compilation.

September 20, 2019
Echosmith with Graham Sierota on the left
Echosmith’s Graham Sierota Releases Statement After Travis Barker’s Predator Accusation

Echosmith drummer Graham Sierota has issued a statement after being accused of being a child predator by Blink-182’s Travis Barker.

August 3, 2019
Travis Barker, music news,
Travis Barker calls out Echosmith drummer for Predatory Behaviour

Rocker Travis Barker has blasted drummer Graham Sierota for inappropriately contacting his 13-year-old daughter.

August 1, 2019
Lil Wayne, Noise11, photo, music news,
Lil Wayne isn’t quitting Blink-182 tour

The 36-year-old rap star appeared to quit the tour in abrupt fashion during a gig in Bristow, Virginia, but he's now confirmed he won't be walking away from the scheduled shows.

July 14, 2019
Blink 182
Blink-182 Release Third New Song for 2019 Called Happy Days

Blink-182 have continued their new music preview with the third song from their upcoming album ‘Happy Days’.

July 2, 2019
Travis Barker, music news,
Travis Barker Glad Blink-182 Pulled Out of Fyre Festival

Blink-182 star Travis Barker was thrilled to hear his band had pulled out of the doomed Fyre Festival, because it would have taken him over a week to get there.

February 7, 2019